1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

UYT5468 - Share his profile
  • UYT5468

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
UYT5468Last Online 25-Dec-12
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 34, 5' 7"
  • B.Com
  • Mysore
  • Businessperson
  • Hindu , Gowda
  • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
  • Kannada
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 i am looking gud and I HAVE well background i am doing my own business and working authourized TVS TRANSPORT CMPNAY  

About his Family



B.COM correspondence and Diploma Software Management , MCSE Networking and diploma computer hardware


i am working at Shri Hari Om Logistics (P) Ltd as a Manager  and i have own trucks,  

Education & Career
  • Highest Education


  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree


  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation


  • Work Status

    Not filled in

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Not filled in

  • Father is

    Not filled in

  • Sister(s)

    0 sister

  • Brother(s)

    0 brother

  • Sub-caste

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Not filled in

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Not filled in

  • Family Values

    Not filled in

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Appearance

    Slim, Wheatish Brown

  • Habits

    Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Not filled in

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Not filled in

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

He Likes
Desired Partner

frindly and gud looking

  • Age

    19 to 22 Years

  • Height

    5' 3" to 5' 5"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country


  • State/City


  • Religion


  • Caste


  • Mother tongue


  • Education


  • Occupation

    Financial Services/Accounting

  • Diet

    Non Veg

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 08th Feb, 2009

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
  • Place of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Date of Birth

    Mar 26, 1982

  • Time of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Not filled in

  • Nakshatra

    Not filled in

  • Manglik

    Not filled in

Similar Profiles