1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

UWV7475 - Share his profile
UWV7475
  • UWV7475

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
3
UWV7475Online 3 days ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 40, 5' 7"
  • Other
  • New Delhi
  • Service Engineering
  • Muslim, Sunni
  • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
  • Tamil
  • Divorced
  • Has children, living separately
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me



  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 I am  looking simply, homely, lovable girl / kind in heart and should know about the family / spirtual values. 'Yes I like beautiful girl, in my opinion beauty is not a gift, it is a habbit.

About his Family

Not filled in

Education

Bachelor Of Computer Application

Occupation

Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    Other

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    Other

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Service Engineering

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Expired

  • Sister(s)

    0 sister

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother of which 1 married

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Joint Family

  • Family Values

    Conservative

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Fair, 70 Kg

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Not filled in

  • Blood Group

    O+

  • Residential Status

    Work Permit

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah

He Likes
Desired Partner
  • Age

    20 to 32 Years

  • Height

    5' 0" to 5' 7"

  • Marital Status

    Divorced, Widowed

  • Have Children

    No

  • Challenged

    None

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 16th Dec, 2012

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile