1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WVZ1488 - Share her profile
    WVZ1488
    • WVZ1488

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    WVZ1488 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A simple, down to earth girl with a dynamic personality. She is a responsible and independent girl, who understands that a balance of personal and professional life though tough, is important. Convent educated,engineer girl who likes to live each day with its share of challenges. She is a good cook and will be a fabulous home maker. Respect for elders and love for siblings is something, very her. She is a spiritual person. Girl with traditional & modern Indian values inculcated out of her upbringing in a healthy family environment. 
     
    Her interest include sports, photography, gardening and reading. She is two time National Level Gold Medalist in Karate and has won innumerous awards for Badminton(played at states, college and corporate level). She believes in healthy lifestyle and being fit. She has her own photography page on facebook. She has created a beautiful rooftop garden and is a plant lover. In reading she prefers to go by recommendation owing to her busy schedule but her latest interest is mythology.  
     
    In her own words - Marriage is not the destination but the start of a beautiful journey with witness. 
     
    She is currently also  preparing for GMAT.

    About her Family

    Father: Dr. Y.P.Singh, Principal Scientist & Head (Indian Council of  Agricultural Research). Working as Intenational Consultant with International Rice Research Institute (IRRI), Philippines  ; belongs to Zamindar family of Aligarh district. 
    Mother : Smt. Sudha Singh, M.A. B.Ed (Economics), Insurance Advisor with ICICI Pru. Life 
    Brother : (1)  Suyash Pratap Singh, MBA from Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow, Working as Assistant  General Manager with  Multi National Real Estate Company at Lucknow 
    Sister: (1)   Studying in 12th standard 
    Grand parents (Nana):  Sri. Lakhan Singh, Retd. from Railway Dept., Jadon Rajput-settled in Etah 
    Dr. M.S. Rana (IFS). Principle Chief Conservator of Forest, M.P.  
    Uncle (Mama)	: Dr. S.P. Singh, Retd. (VRS). Sr. Branch Manager, Union Bank of India, presently running a Private Bussiness in Agra. 
    Sh. N.P.Singh, Executive Engg. (DRDA),  Rajsthan   
    Uncle (Phuphaji)   : Dr. B.P.Singh, Retd. Professor, Deptt. of Soil Chemistry presently working as Principal of a Degree College. 
    Taujis: 1. Sh. S.P.Singh, Retd. Office Suptt. RBS College Agra, settled in Agra  
               2. Dr. A.P.Singh, Research Officer, Ministry of Agricultulture Settled in Aligarh 
    Uncle (Mausaji): 1.Dr. V.P.Singh, a Businessman, Jadon rajput settled at Khurja, Bulandshahr 
                               2. Sh. K.P.Singh, working with LIC of India as Development Officer along with family Business

    Education

    She is certified ORACLE  CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL DBA,  B.Tech. (C.S) from U.P.Technical university, Lucknow. Schooling from St. Theresa Convent School, Karnal and City Montessori School, Lucknow.
    

    Occupation

    1. Presently working with Tech Mahindra Limited as Senior DBA in Banglore 
    2. Recently came back form Texas, U.S.A after working for two years as Project coordinator deputed by HCL.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St Theresa Convent School, Karnal & City Montessori School, Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      U.P.Technical University Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tech Mahindra Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jadon Rajput

    • Gothra

      Murhwaria

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Nikuria

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, House Music, Techno, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Non-fiction Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Grey's Anatomy, White Collar, Drop dead diva, Brothers & Sister, You think you can Dance and Jodha Akbar. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Romance( Sweet November, A walk to remember, Notebook, Shall we dance), Sci-Fi(I-robot, Terminator, Matrix, Marvel label(all)etc) , Documentaries(ancient aliens etc) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Aerobics, Basketball, Badminton, Baseball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese, Arabic, Italian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be well qualified and financiallystable, should carry positive

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bulandshahr District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 22, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles