1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

RRR4289 - Share his profile
RRR4289
  • RRR4289

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
1
RRR4289Online 2 months ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 29, 5' 11"
  • Other
  • Hindu, Gujarati / Kutchi
  • Govt. Services
  • Patel Dodia
  • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh, Navsari
  • Never Married
  • Managed by Self
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with






  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 Father's Occupation: Retired Living with Parents: Yes  School Name: NA  College Name: NA  Current Employer: Govt Sector  Drink: No Smoke: No Diet: Non Vegetarian  Which attribute describes him the best: Hard Working

About his Family

father is retired from private sector 
mother is house wife 
1 younger brother is working in Kuwait 

Education

PTC Course from Amreli 
12th from Rajasthan Board

Occupation

working in govt school as a teacher

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    Other

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    Other

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Govt. Services

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Govt Teacher

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Retired

  • Sister(s)

    0 sister

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother of which 0 married

  • Sub-caste

    Patel

  • Gothra

    Dhodiya

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Viral Patel

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Wheatish

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    House - Yes, Car - No

  • Languages Known

    English, Gujarati, Hindi

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Not filled in

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Not open to pets
He Likes
Desired Partner

She should be homely, lively and must understand the importance of ethical and moral values. She should be a mixtures of beauty and brains and must be supportive.She should be a good friend of mine apart from being a good life partner.

  • Age

    21 to 25 Years

  • Height

    5' 2" to 5' 11"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Caste

    Patel Dodia

  • Mother tongue

    Gujarati / Kutchi

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 04th Mar, 2012

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Date of Birth

    Jul 15, 1986

  • Time of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Vrishabh

  • Nakshatra

    Not filled in

  • Manglik

    Non-Manglik

  • Horoscope match is Must

OK
Similar Profiles