1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVR2555 - Share his profile
    • RVR2555

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RVR2555 Last Online 24-Jan-12
    • 38, 5' 11"
    • M.Sc
    • Others
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello, I am younger brother of groom . He is a good person both outside and inside. We are from a traditional family, though he is second youngest of all 6 siblings but he is a responsible young man. He is  B.Sc.,LLB, and M.Sc in maths and B.Ed ( TET- 2011  Qualified) 
    Right now he is doing Practice in Fatehgarh court and also running maths coaching center.  
    The right match for him would be a beautiful, gentle and responsible girl, who has high regard for family values and respect for tradition.

    About his Family

    A Reputed, Traditional, and well cultured family from farrukhabad, UP 
    Father........ Business 
    Mother........ Home maker 
    Brother....... 3 (UPPCL contractor, Business, Software Engineer) 
    Sister......... 2 (Both married to reputed families)   


    B.Sc., LLB, M.Sc.(Maths), B.Ed. (TET-2011 Qualified )


    Practicing in Fatehgarh court and also running maths coaching center.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Desired Partner

    The right match for him would be a beautiful, gentle and responsible girl, who has high regard for family values and respect for tradition.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Jan, 2012

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Fatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 05, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles