1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRR7439 - Share her profile
    • ZWRR7439

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRR7439 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • B.A
    • Guwahati
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kulita
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Assamese
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m a simple girl.... but working as a ground hostess being a fashionable n stylish also... i m belong from a nuclear family with traditional values..... m a graduate. n apart from that i love to listen song's basically, n my father is from defense personal, my mom is a house wife, and I have a younger brother also doing B.sc from dakshin kamrup college in gauhati. 
    And I'm looking for a guy, who is lovable and full of warmth and have respect and concern towards family,and specially if he is well settle person Dan it's well and good.  
    And moreover I'm attached with my mom. And she is very lovable person, and approachable also.  
    My brother is a charm guy,and open minded person  
    My father is also analytic person like me, and being working in defense he usually want discipline in his day to day life. But he is a soft hearted person tooooooo. 
    And as I'm living with my parents in gauhati for my job only but original my family belongs from upper assam.  
    And I'm a very straightforward girl... I never like buttery words..... And being a elder girl I'm very much responsible tooo.  
    And I have done my H. S. L. C from kendriya Vidyalaya Borjhar and H. S from gauhati University..... And after that graduation done under gauhati University..... And taken an aim to join aviation as it's a glamorous industry.... So now I have full filled my aim and want to settle finally.. 
    So I hate if someone play with girl emotions.... So moreover I want to share one thing... I love to cook different dishes..... So it's a also a hobby of my life..

    About her Family

    My father is a defense personal, n a conserved as well as strict. Though being a rude he is a soft hearted tooooo . and my mom she is lovable person and very much broad minded with approachable personality also.....I'm staying with parents in gauhati but we have a nuclear family.... My grand parents staying in upper assam....... I have my cute niece also from my cousin side........my brother is doing B.SC from D. K college... And very stylish person.... He is also open minded but very much reserved.... And rather from that I had stayed in different places in India.... As my father works in defense so he posted many places..that's why I like to go for a long drive....  
    Apart from that my grand parents loves  me a lot.... And my father has a 4brother.... One is elder and rest three is younger.... All are well settle.... And my grand parents wnt a grand son in law having some moral values and responsible tooo.... 
    So I just love my mom and my brother a lot because they love and support




    Ground hostess

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Borjhar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      gauhati University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      SpiceJet Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music
    Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Love to read comics Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with kapil n serials..... I love a lot to watch Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Volleyball, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali
    I Cook : Normal cuisine and spicy foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, ootu, dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    my wish is that my partner also have a truthful nature and gud behavior towards his family and he has to respect and love his partner by heartedly..... He will also has to adjust wid generation wise as I do.

    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kulita, OBC

    • Mother tongue


    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 07, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles