1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYX6570 - Share her profile
    • ZAYX6570

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAYX6570 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Baidya
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there...I am  elder sister making the profile on her behalf. I am older to her by five years. My sister is a simple self made and independent person.  She is working as a Project Manager in a well known Animation studio (exclusively deals with overseas clients).She completed her schooling from St. Joseph's Convent High School, Mumbai. Due to my fathers job requirements we had the privilege of travelling to a lot of different places and thus it only added to our adjusting capabilities. My sister completed her junior college from Rajkot and She did her B.Com from South City College, .  makes a very compassionate person and she effortlessly help those in need. She has very clear and strong conviction. Though she is quiet yet she knows when to makes her thoughts clear if need be. She is a very clear thinking individual and though I am older to her, I have always asked her for her opinion as well. We are a close knit family consisting of Parents and two sisters. loves traveling and has been in different parts of India,and she readily embraces different cultures, learning about them.She picks up languages quickly.If she is in Gujarat, she would quickly learn the local language,because it helps to be a street smart..or even help mom to bargain at the vegetable market..tons of advantages. She has also done a modular course in German from Max-Muller Bhavan,. She actively understands German as it helps her with her clients as the firm she works in has an office in Germany. She is very sincere about work and can handle any assigned task diligently.She loves to write during her spare time. She would also be shortly publishing a Children book illustration which is authored by her. MATCH FROM THE SAME COMMUNITY (BAIDYA BRAHMIN) IS PREFFERED and the family should be compatible. 

    About her Family

    Let me also write a few lines about our family. My parents have their own house in Kolkatta and are settled there. My father is a retired banker of BOI and has given thirty eight years of meaning full services to the bank. After retirement he is now attatched with a renowned CA firm and also free lancing financial consulting. He is a M.Com with CAIIB. My paternal side is a large family and originally belong to East Bengal and now settled at Patna of course most of them moving out gradually.  We still have a few relatives in Patna and have our ancestral house there.  
    My mother is a graduate. She loves teaching and taught in a school. She is an effortless home maker and instilled our value system in us about family being the single most important thing in life.  
    I have been married for nine years in mumbai and I have a 5 year old daughter as well. I have done my MBA from London recently thanks to my husband who looked after my daughter there in mumbai. Mt daughter is also very independent and has a very active personality. My husband has his family business in Mumbai and his family is settled in Mumbai since partition.  
    Last but not the least we love pets and have we both have pets (dogs)in our houses. We believe that one cannot live a life completely if you haven't cared and looked after a pet. 
    The ideal match is a cliche but i must mention it. We are looking for a person who is family oriented, honest and confident. Good looks and a good height would be an added advantage.


    Mumbai, Rajkot, Kolkatta


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Baidhya Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a caring and supporting life partner who apart from being understanding,responsible,loving,would also be my pillar of strength.I am an ambitious woman and would want my partner to support my career decisions.I would'nt want my partner to smoke,drinking occasionally is acceptable though.someone who can carry himself smartly and who is not afraid to speak his mind,and well settled in life.

    • Age

      35 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th May, 2012

    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 17, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles