1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTX3693 - Share her profile
    • ZYTX3693

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTX3693 Last Online 25-Sep-16
    • 41, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Baidya
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     How do u sum up about a person's life in few words?..There are so many things...we always project ourselves as best as we can..So, this is a bit of information about me..I was born in Kolkata in a simple middle class family. My father used to work in Birla Cement Works, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan. My extended family lives in Kolkata. I've spent most of my life in Rajasthan. I lived there with my parents and an elder brother. My schooling, college life, my friends..was done in Rajasthan. That's why I'm fluent in Hindi, my food habits are mostly vegetarian. I lost my father in 2005. We went through a very difficult time, both financial as well as emotional. My elder brother also shifted his base. Since then, I'v,,,e been living with my;; mother, doing a job and supporting her to the best of my ability.  Life has shown me the ups and downs, real characters of people and a very good learning experience!!! So, people interested in grand wedding, fat dowry can look elsewhere. I looking for a true friend who can stand by me through thick n' thin...share my joy n' sorrow... be a part of my life and I promise u that I would be a part of your family, your culture, your life for the the rest of my life. That's all...wishing u a happy life!!!

    About her Family

     I'm from a nuclear family. My father used to work in Birla Cement Works, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan. My mother is a housewife. I've an elder brother. He is married and had twin boys. He has shifted his base to Rajasthan. Currently, I live with my mother in Kolkata. My father passed away in 2005.


    I've done my schooling and college from Chittorgarh, Rajasthan. I'm computer literate and Montessori trained.


    Currently I'm working in a small Montessori school. I also work in an office as part timer where I assist them in their computer work. I do tuition as well. I remain busy from 9 am to 9 pm. It's very tiring but it's not easy to maintain a home, take care of my mother.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School, Chittorgarh

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mohanlal Sukhadia University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      No idea.

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I'm hooked to murder mysteries by Agatha Christy...other favourite is Sydney Sheldon... Chetan Bhagat is also great...I like novels which are light, not too complicated or serious..good time pass and our best friend... can't stand horror or sci-fi novels.Travel and cookery magazines...Archives and Astrix comics are my all time favorites. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I don't like the scheming saas-bahu serials. I like reality shows such as Khatro ke khiladi or Masterchef India or even Comedy nights with Kapil. My fav. English serials are Friends, Everybody loves Raymond, Greg's anatomy etc. Talk show host Oprah Winfrey is someone whom I adore. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : I would love to cook for my loved ones...nowadays, I don't find much time or energy to cook but I love watching cookery shows, reading recipes...I love vegetarian food such as Gujarati, Rajasthani and Punjabi dishes. Cooking can be fun, new learning experience provided we have all the ingredients and time. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place of scenic beauty or historical importance. Don't like the whirlwind, package tours where u run with a bunch of strangers. Vacations should be peaceful, quiet... where I can relax and indulge myself. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who accepts me as I am!!! who will be my friend, guide. Someone on whom I can rely completely. Mutual respect, understanding and trust should be there. Someone who will take care of me.

    • Age

      44 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Baidya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Sindhi, Bengali, English

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Feb, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 01, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles