1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWT6672 - Share her profile
    ZYWT6672
    • ZYWT6672

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZYWT6672 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, Pursuing MBA / PDGM at T A Pai Management School, Manipal, B.Sc, Japanese Language diploma , diploma in Digital Marketing
    • Kolkata
    • Student
    • Hindu, Baidya
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter has done schooling from Ashok Hall group of school and graduation in Animation from Xaviers College Kolkata Masters in 3D and Charecter Animation from Animation Mentor California. She has also been a Japanese teacher at a school under Japanese Consolate. Kolkata. 
    Joined  PGDM class at TAPAI Management Manipal  from June 2017. 
    She loves singing cooking debating driving  visit various places and mixing with people. She is fun loving always happy.By nature she is gentle unassuming and generous-hearted. 
     
    Her younger brother is from St Xaviers Collegiate School and at present in 2nd year LAW at Heritage Law College Kolkata.'

    About her Family

    We come from a very renounced GOOPTU family of Kolkata.My husband's great great grandfather Dr Dwarakanath Gooptu was 1 of 4 doctors from then Bengal Medical College . My husband's grandfather , the late Rai Bahadur Fanindra Nath Gooptu, pioneered the fountain pen and pencil industry in India  My father- in law, the late Dr. Amar Prosad Gooptu, was a reputed cardiologist and physician in Calcutta. My mother in law, the late Lalita Gooptu, hailed from the Sen family of Kalna/ Guptipara.  
    From my father's side I belong to Sadak Ramprasad Sen family of Halisahar and my mother is from Srikhanda - the Roy family. 
    My husband has done his schooling and college from St Xaviers Collegiate School  Kolkata. He is a Chartered Accounted by profession having his own firm. He has 1 brother and 1 sister who are settled in Chicago, USA.  
    I am both a business women and a house maker. 
    Both my husband's and my  parent's are no more. My 2 brothers are settled in Kolkata . 
    We live in Middleton Street.

    Education

    Schooling from Ashok Hall Girls Higher Secondary School. 
    Graduation in Animation from St Xaviers College Kolkata. 
    Masters in Character and 3D Animation from Animation Mentor California. 
    Diploma in Japanese language from the Japanese Consolate. 
    Diploma in Digital Marketing. 
    Pursuing  MBA / PDGM  course in T A PAI Management School Manipal from June 2017.'
    

    Occupation

    Have worked with various studios independently. 
    Worked at a Market Research Company in Kolkata.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Ashok Hall Group - G D Birla Centre for Education

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      St Xavier\'s College (Autonomous)

    • PG College

      Animation Mentor, California

    • Other UG Degree

      Japanese Language diploma , diploma in Digital Marketing

    • Other PG Degree

      Pursuing MBA / PDGM at T A Pai Management School, Manipal

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gooptu

    • Gothra

      Modhkalya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Dhannantari

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Film-making, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    News, Political Debates, Fox Travellers, Food channel, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Bengali, Chinese, Continental, all kinds of baked dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Travelling to all parts of the world. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should come from a sound background. Should be well educated, caring, fair, non smoker, tall fun loving person.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles