1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRX9642 - Share her profile
    • SRX9642

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SRX9642 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Baishya
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,I feel this section is vital thus I would be writing about myself(as honestly as possible) in a way that helps you understand me to a greater extent. 
    I am emotional, sensitive to others' feelings and kind.eg: my eyes get watered wen I read devastated news on somebody's torture.I try n help people in need in my own little ways.M practical when situation arises.And when I am asked for suggestions or help, I sincerely do it and feel happy to be of help, be it a household stuff or an issue at office, my mom bhabhi..friends,elder brother often discuss things with me. I take interest only wen I am asked for. 
    I am a very good listener and I do expect the same from my better half. To be a good listener so that we can communicate well. 
    I am friendly,witty,enjoy a good laughter,I also need my own little space and give others that space. 
    Being a bong, my staple food is fish curry and rice. Though m a Bengali, I Am quite comfortable speaking in hindi. some of the moments I often imagine with my partner..drive, watching movies(i like watching bollywood movies), Eating out.Iam a foodie :} Shopping together occasionally..Going for groceries in a departmental store or Laze around at home and I cook some special dish for him n his family. 
    Another very imp thing abt me is Iam straight fwd and do not keep things in my heart..I dislike those who say something and think something else, who will not let u know what went wrong and take revenge later.I give utmost importance to COMMUNICATION and feel a relation is healthy if there is communication.  
    About my qualification, Iam MBA in HR and have work experience, currently Iam a freelancer. After I get married, I wud like to value my married life first and then plan for my family. I am not  sure if I will be working or not.I wud want my husband to leave that choice on me.I wud want him to take our responsibilities. In any adverse situation, where I am required to work, I wud definitely  support him. Otherwise, If I feel later in life when I am all settled and can manage home n work together without any stress, I might get into work. 
    if you feel ur similar to me,having similar interest,pls contact me or accept my interest..Thanks for your time and patience.Good luck. 
    I got her married at a very early age without taking proper information..unfortunately got into a fraud case, we took her out of it as soon as we came to know about it.(less than 2months)details will be shared on contact. 
    After the divorce,She decided to go for her higher studies, joined one of the top retail chains of India,we supported her in her journey.After years we want her to settle down. she has also recovered and wants to give her life a second chance.

    About her Family

    A very close knit family of 5.. my mother, my bhabhi, elder brother and now a new member in our family, my cute little niece...My family is simple and down to earth..very supportive and caring.we enjoy chatting for hours..sharing a good laugh..going out together..


    MBA HR


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      ancestral origin Sylhet

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I wud like to get an easy going husband and friendly in laws, where I don't miss my home and be a daughter to them. I dont want to stay formal or scared of them but to enjoy with them..going out together..Sitting with them for tea n snack and chit chat, share a good laughter..Some of the moments I often imagine with my partner: goin for a drive, watching movies together, Eating out.Iam a foodie :} Shopping together occasionally..Going for groceries in a departmental store or Laze around at home and I cook some special dish for him n his family.I am not an expert in cooking and will not cook on a regular basis when we have options in India..if we go abroad, I wud definitely manage on my own.I like making /experimenting with new dishes. Iam a kind of person who gets happy even if he gifts a pair of small earrings from a footpath..coz I value the effort and thethought..

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Macau, Maldives, Mali, Mexico, Moldova, New Caledonia, New Zealand, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Bengali

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles