1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXR5373 - Share her profile
    • SXR5373

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SXR5373 Last Online today
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, PGDBAMS in Business Management, B.Com, B.COM(Hons)
    • Kolkata
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Baishya
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple,ambitious,practical & hardworking person..For me family means a lot to me. I am very much focused on my plans. I belong to a middle class family and don't like show offs ,lies and money minded people. I always want to do something ,don't want to be lazy .I was in UK for few years but didn't forget my culture as well as my tradition.I love to ready story books of Sidney Sheldon, Danielle Steel, Rebacca Robinson, Fiction Books. I love to listen slow Hindi & English songs in my spare time and like to cook different dishes both Traditional and other dishes. I always go for swimming and jogging after office time so that I will be fit. I want to a life long relationship and want a friend in life who will respect my family and will get the same from me. I want my life partner to be supportive , caring. I don't believe in caste,gotra or other things.Must be educated and should have strong professional background.For me education and professional background is very important.  At Present she is in India and want to settle down .If I get the right partner then I can easily relocate to any place. People who are interested for early marriage and serious long term relationship please send interest.Divorced,Widow, annulled and those who believe in kundli & horoscope matching please excuse us.  
    Note: Please send interest only if you are Serious about relationship and early marriage. 

    About her Family

    My Father was a doctor and used to work in SAIL ,mother is housewife. She lives in her own Flat in South Kolkata My father is no more with us.I have only elder sister who is a teacher and Brother-in-law is an electrical engineer lives in Ranchi. He is working in UK based company. They have lovely 11 years old daughter. My cousins live in Kolkata and outside India.


    I have done my B.com(Honours) in acountancy from University of calcutta. I have completed my PGDBMS from London school of commerce in UK, advance diploma in business and administration from IAM institute . I have completed PGDBAMS in business management from Ethames Graduate School, and MBA in HRM from Castle Bridge University, UK.I have attended so many Talent Management program in UK also.


    I  was  as a  Trainee Assistant Manager in HR & Product Analyst in a leading UK based Retail Company.But she came back to Kolkata.Presently she is working as a trainee HR in Kolkata.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Home, Serampore

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Asutosh College (Calcutta University)

    • PG College

      London school of commerce under Edexcel , London, UK

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      PGDBAMS in Business Management

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Nagorishi Gotra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Gift, Jack The ripper, The promise Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Britain's Got Talent. News Channels. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Favourites : Hindi old classic movies like pakhi ja, Gambler. Old Hollywood classics like The commitment,Oliver,The Long Good Friday. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese
    I Cook : Indian Dishes like Biriyani,Fish Curry with both river & sea fish.BBQ Chicken, Chinese dishes and other dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Caribbean Islands Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    For me looks doesn't matter as long he is simple, down-to-earth, educated and well settled. He should know the family values and respect each other . Must be educated and should work in Big House organization.For me education and professional background is very important. He should be the one whom I can ask for anything .He should respect me and my family and will get the same from me and even I will hold his hands still the end.

    • Age

      37 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United Arab Emirates, United States, Bahrain, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Switzerland, India, Australia, United Kingdom, Belgium

    • Religion


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 17, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles