1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RTT0444 - Share her profile
    • RTT0444

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RTT0444 Last Online 13-Oct-17
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, Spanish from Sarvantas, Spain Embassy
    • New Delhi & Kolkata
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Barendra
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This is for our only daughter Debagni Sarkhel (DEBARI-gan; BARENDRA Brahman) who is beautiful, charming, and cheerful person. She is hardworking and self-confident. She strongly believes and respects Bengali culture and follows family traditions.At present, she is in working at Procurement & Contracts department of a Renowned Tourism Company at Delhi and posted at Delhi.She has completed her MBA(PGDBM)from Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel Management, New Delhi. She is graduated from IHM Bhubaneswar. She is very fond of cooking.In fact she is expert in cooking (both Indian & Continental) She has a special affinity in  Bengali traditional cuisine.She joined Institute of Hotel Management(IHM) due her keen interest in cooking.Her schooling is from Delhi Public School (DPS),NTPC,Korba. She is our only child.Our ancestors are from Dhaka. Our present home is at Sodepur and Flat at EM By Pass near Ruby. 
    Another house at Kharagpur,Near IIT. Father,D.Sarkhel. BE(Electrical) & Mother (Sarmistha Sarkhel {Sanyal})  MA(Phil) Santiniketan .Sarmistha's father was a doctor (MBBS).Her Grandfather (Nani Gopal Maitra) was a freedom fighter and founder of Sulekha Ink Company.My grandfather was a doctor. Father is Additional General Manager / NTPC Ltd and  Mother is Home maker.

    About her Family

    Myself, father of Debagni Sarkhel, is writing this for my daughter.We are well knitted family of three.Myself(Father),my wife and our only child (Debagni Sarkhel). We are Barendra Brahmin, ancestor origin Dhaka. However, Debagni's grandfather came Calcutta in the year 1945 and settled at Sodepur. I (Father) have lost my parents few years back.Our ancestors are from Dhaka,(East Bengal) Bangladesh. My mother (Late Jayanti Sarkhel) was retired head mistress of Amarabati School (Sodepur) and my father was retired Railway employee.Our original title is MOITRA (Barendra Brahmin). My wife,Sarmistha Sarkhel (Sanyal) is from Kharagpur, WB whose father is a Doctor(MBBS).She has a brother(married with two children).Their ancestors are from Pabna, Bangladesh. 
    Our house is at Sodepur, West Bengal and a Flat at EM Bypass(Near Ruby Hospital).I am BE(Electrical), presently working in NTPC at Raigarh(Chhattis Garh) as AGM.My wife (S.Sanyal (Sarkhel) is MA(Philosophy) from Visvabharati, Santinketan and a Home Maker. My wife's grand father(Late Nani Gopal Maitra) was a Freedom Fighter and founder of Sulekha Ink Company


    Not filled in


    She has joined as an Executive in Purchase & Contracts department of one of the renowned travel & tourism companies.Her present place of posting is New Delhi.After marriage, she is willing for relocation and resigns from her present job. However, she likes to join a new job at the place of posting of her husband.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School (DPS) Korba/ NTPC

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Institute of Hotel Mgnt. & Catering Tech.Bhubaneswar

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel Management,Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Spanish from Sarvantas, Spain Embassy

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      An Australian MNC in Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      SARKHEL (basically MAITRO) Barendra Brahmin; DEBARI-gon

    • Gothra

      KASHYAP Gotra DEBARI gan

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : I love cooking and a trained cook too. I can cook Bengali, Indian and Continental dishes Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Smart and Presentable. Above all he must be a good human being, and willing to respect family values. He must be Brahmin, preferably Barendra Brahmin and should not be from KASHYAP GOTRA. A non drinker and house in or around Kolkata , however he may be posted at any where in India for his job. i) Age: 25 to 30 years.ii) Height Above 5'6' iii) Profession: Doctor(MBBS,MD etc.), Engineer(BE) from a Government Institute/IIT/NIT etc,IAS/IFS/ IPS, Bank PO, An executive of a PSU/ Gazetted Officer of Central Government. iv) annual Income: Rs 5 Lakhs and above.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kharagpur, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 30, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles