1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYW1061 - Share her profile
    • ZYYW1061

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYW1061 Last Online 20-May-17
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Barendra
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Only serious members with photos do contact us. 
    Looking 4 a BENGALI guy widowed/divorced/legally awaiting divorce soon(without kid)/unmarried fr a Brahmin,Baidya,Kayastha caste,FR KOLKATA & NEAR 2 KOLKATA BASED FAMILY-(MANDATORY PREFERENCE),GROOMS WHOSE JOB R TRANSFERABLE R ALSO WELCOMED. Grooms who r willing 2 stay in Kolkata or return here will be preferable.I would like 2 support him if he goes 4 short projects for a while/few years & wish 2 accompany him whenever needed.If the situation truly demands we need 2 give a thought 4 good transferable jobs 2.In tht case we will definitely like 2 prefer groom having Govt or good private jobs transferable within India(Any metropolitian city)/W.B.Districts.I am not planning 2 settle in abroad. Seeking a cultured,well behaved,polite,balanced person,having a good job in which he is confident 2 afford the basic needs of a family life,wishing a good human being who will give me unconditional love,friendship 4 lifetime & also respect me as a person,should b sensible 2 think tht every decision after marriage he will b taking is related 2 me also,as after marriage the word 'I 'don't exists,everything will b related 2 the word 'We'.2 persons should fulfill defects in each other,thought in thought,purpose in purpose,will in will & grow together holding hands not 2 leave each other in moments of utmost crisis,the path through happiness is so narrow tht 2 cannot walk unless they become 1,with each other being the giver and receiver of intense love,concern,attention,care,effort 2 work 4 the relationship fr both sides,so expecting someone submissive,ready to make small adjustments needed,having a cool temper with a sincere attitude. Mine was a very brief namesake fully arranged marriage(3 mths).We were being cheated terribly as my x was a critical psychiatic patient genetically which was suppressed before marriage by them,followed by extreme intake of high dose of medicines,sudden aggressive abnormal behaviour & actions,violent anger,tremendous amt of depression,instability & other probs which were not favourable 4 a healthy conjugal life.Had to face unfavourable situations & a totally uncultured ambience ,certain illogical demands & pressure abt certain things which can't b allowed at any situations.I was trying to my level best to give the marriage a try till my life was at stake,was being physically & mostly mentally tortured & was being forced to accept the decision 2 go 4 divorce in a way,as my x was showing an irresponsible attitude regarding the relation & was not was not willing to work 4 the relationship at all,after my vain attempts or hopes tht things will get better with time,it had 2 end & it ended with a mutual divorce . Not searching an interplanetary alignment,basic details r I am Debgon.

    About her Family

    My family consists of 3 persons.. my dad,mom and me.Elder sister is  already married and well settled .We are a nuclear upper middle class family having moderate outlooks,we believe in maintaining a peaceful ambience in our home.


    I am Convent educated ,done Masters in English Literature.


    I was a working lady,right now not working because of some liabilities. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bidya Bharati Girl\'s High School AND Carmel High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Basanti Devi College ..Calcutta University

    • PG College

      Rabindra Bharati University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Actually a Book worm,almost anything . Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Yes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Almost all types Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Almost everything Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A person who is simple and broadminded,not materialistic,believes in maintaining transperancy in a relationship,humble to communicate with,should be little social to gel with others..with whom I can cherish the small moments of my life.Peaceful and cherishable relationship is what i am looking ahead.A good human being with a beautiful soul is what matters.

    • Age

      32 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Kolkata, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 05, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles