1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUS8508 - Share her profile
    RUS8508
    • RUS8508

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    RUS8508 Last Online 17-Dec-16
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is my second child after her elder brother. She was born and brought up in Kolkata. 
    About her Education - She had her schooling in Shri Shikshayatan School and she passed Secondary(2000) and Higher Seondary(2002) exams scoring high marks. She did her graduation (B.Com (H) - First Class) from Shri Shikshyatan College, Lord Sinha road in 2005. She also pursued CA along with graduation and completed in 2009.  
     
    Profession - She is currently working in SBI.  
    Earlier she was working in a Tata group company in Finance dept in Mumbai & Jamshedpur.t. 
     
    Others - During her college days she was an active participant of Lions Club (Youth Wing). Friends are her treasures and she enjoys their company. Trekking in various places in Maharashtra is her favourite getaway.

    About her Family

    As a person is moulded largely according to the family he/ she is brought up in, we would share a bit of history about our family. This is just for information, and kindly do not take it otherwise. 
     
    Ancestral history from father's side: 
    Father's ancestral residence is Ishwargunj in the Mymensingh district, now in Bangladesh. He hails from a family of Sanskrit pundits having Chatushpathi. The family settled in North Bengal long before independence. Permanent resident of Kolkata since 1968. 
     
    Ancestral history from mother's side: 
    A graduate from Calcutta University, she is the great granddaughter of Raibahadur B.D. Banerjee and granddaughter of Raisaheb Jyotish Banerjee of Mohanlal Street, Shyambazar in North Kolkata. On her mother's side, she is the granddaughter of renowned Dr. M.N. Chatterjee who established the M.N. Chatterjee Eye Hospital at A.P.C. Road, Kolkata. 
     
    Other family members: 
    Elder brother is the Chief Editor at a multinational IT Company and sister-in-law, a post-graduate from Presidency College, is working as an HR in a French corporation. She hails from the Roy Chowdhury family of Sovabazar, North Kolkata. Both stay in Kolkata with us.

    Education

    She had her schooling in Shri Shikshayatan School and she passed Secondary(2000) and Higher Seondary(2002) exams scoring high marks. She did her graduation (B.Com (H) - First Class) from Shri Shikshyatan College, Lord Sinha road in 2005. She also pursued CA along with graduation and completed in 2009.
    

    Occupation

    She is currently working in SBI Corporate Advances. 
     
    .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Shri Shikshayatan School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Shri Shikshayatan College

    • PG College

      ICAI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      SBI

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhattacharya

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : basic Bengali food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maharashtra, north Bengal Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    With regards to the partner we would like someone who is simple at heart but ambitious in life. A liking for travelling and sports would be preferred. .. As regards the location, although we are open to any nation in the world, we would prefer somebody whose family is based in Kolkata....

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bengali- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles