1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RAS5868 - Share her profile
    • RAS5868

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RAS5868 Last Online 04-Apr-17
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • BHM
    • Mumbai & Uttarpara, West Bengal
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Rarhi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     The profile is created by parent. 
    She is simple, down to the earth, self maid woman, very ambitious, hard working, honest, courteous, soft hearten, responsible, rigid in principle, strong sense of self respect are few of her character which I have noticed.

    About her Family

    Decent micro family consist of parents and the only child i.e. bride.   
    Paternal details:                
    Grandfather and Grandmother both expired. Grandfather had share dealing business, grandmother was housewife. 
    Father is the only son, he has two elder sisters and both are married and well settled. 
    Father engaged in service in an engineering company in Kolkata as Regional Manager. 
    Mother is housewife. Parents are residing in Uttarpara, near Kolkata in their own flat. 
    Maternal details: 
    Grandfather and Grandmother both expired. Grandfather had retired from British Airways and Grandmother was housewife. The only uncle is residing in Kolkata and working in Air India as ground engineer.


    Educational background:  
    •	Passed 4 years Degree Course in Bachelor of Hotel Management (BHM) from   
            M.S.Ramaiah College of Hotel Management, Bangalore, under Bangalore University in 
            the year 2012 with high 1st class marks and got scholarship all through the 4 years.  
            Won the best student award trophy (evaluated on the basis of not only academic  
            record but overall performance during 4 academic years), best in academic award and  
            best in production award.   
    •	Passed ISC examination in the year 2008 with 84% marks in aggregate. 
    •	Passed ICSE examination in the year 2006 with 64% marks in aggregate.


    Professional background:  
    Presently attached with IHG's brand, Hoilday Inn as Restaurant Manage in Mumbai since Dec.2016 
    Served in JW Marriott, Pune from April2016 to September 2016 as Restaurant Manager in an Italian fine dine restaurant 
    Served in Taj hotel in Chennai as Manager from September 2014 to March 2016.  
    Worked in The Park Hotel, Delhi (an Apeejay group of company) as Management Trainee from September 2012 to August 2014 (selected in the campus interview). After completion of theoretical training in Mumbai for more than a month, got posted in Delhi and became Assistant Manager from September 2014 but switched over to Taj Hotel in Chennai for better opportunity.  
    Served in Oberoi Grand, Kolkata for about a month as operational trainee. This job was undertaken as the Management Trainee program in The Park Hotel was postponed for three months and during that period just to gather some experience without sitting idle, accepted the job.  Done six month on job training in Taj

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Methodist School, Dankuni

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      M.S.Ramaiah College of Hotel Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Intercontinental Hotels Group's brand Holiday Inn

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Uttarpara, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    My daughter intent to continue her job even after marriage, may be in hotel industry or in a suitable job. We are looking for a profile who will accept this condition.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bengali- All, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $80,001 to $100,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 06, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:09 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles