1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS2199 - Share her profile
    • ZZXS2199

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXS2199 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 31, 5' 1"
    • Other, B.Des( Bachelor of Design)
    • Mumbai & West Bengal
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin Rarhi
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is currently working in one of the top export Jewelry houses in India in Designing and Creative Marketing departments. and has completed her graduation  B.Des from ( National Institute of Fashion Technology), India.  She is interested in further studies.. She is a career oriented and would like to continue her professional career even after her marriage. 
    She is deb gan. 
    She is a convent educated student and has learnt Classical Kathak Dance. She has performed at many prestigious theaters and is also good singer as well. Also during her schooling she was state level quiz champion. 
    By nature, our daughter is smart, social, helpful, active, fun loving, honest and simple girl. She loves reading books on different genres. When it comes to hobbies, she loves doing creative and crafts work.She is a complete foodie and loves desserts. She is very good at cooking and likes experimenting too. She is  completely crazy about everything connected to Italy starting from food , designer, accessory and so on. 
    Being Sagittarius, she likes pets esp dogs and likes to travel and know different places. 
    Since she lives in Mumbai, she would prefer a groom from this belt but she is ready to settle in abroad as well.

    About her Family

    About our family background : 
    Hello , my name is Anjana Bandyopadhyay, and this profile has been set for my daughter  Born and brought up in Mumbai, she has grown up in a close knit, well educated, nuclear family. We (me and my husband) are in staying in Mumbai for last 30 years but because of my husband's transfer in service sector, in between we have also stayed in Surat for few years. About us: My husband is Engineer (B.Tech, M.I.E ) by profession and currently holds a very high position in private sector in India. I am personally highly qualified and hold masters in English literature and Sanskrit from Calcutta university and was scholarship holder. Both of us ( me and my husband) are originally from Chinsurah. All of our relatives- both paternal , maternal are well settled. 
    We also have a younger son who has completed B.E in electronics from Mumbai.My son is working in Mumbai in Digital marketing and has plans for further studies


    Our daughter holds B.Des( Bachelor in Design) degree from National Institute of Fashion Technology, India. Her current area of expertise is Jewellery Design & Creative Marketing.


    As far as my career achievements are concerned, I have designed consecutively for Oscars Red carpet for year 2014 & 2015. My designed pieces were nominated for All India Retail Jewelry Award( my previous company) as one of finalist in year 2014 & 2015. Currently I work in one of the top export Jewelry houses in India in Designing and Creative Marketing departments.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      lourdes convent

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Des( Bachelor of Design)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    blacklist, grey's anatomy, Csi, ocean model, highway on plate, lost, firangi tadka, and many more Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Scrabble, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : all bengali foods, desserts, different foods from different cuisine Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Love beaches and mountain views Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My daughter is looking for a Smart, Dynamic ,and humorous guy. He should be Social in nature and easy going, loving and caring, trustworthy and committed. And also someone who will love her parents as his on and who would stand by her no matter what the circumstances in life. ( She is searching prospective groom in Brahmin community). She has been brought up in Mumbai, so grooms living in Mumbai, Pune , Bangalore, western front and from abroad are welcome. She is in search for a person who can be her friend for rest of her life, and she considers trust as the most important aspect of a relationship. one thing she would like to mention is : Please do not initiate conversation with her if you are still emotionally attached with any past or present relationship.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States, France, Italy, Singapore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rudraj

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles