1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UWX0003 - Share her profile
    • UWX0003

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UWX0003 Last Online 21-Apr-17
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai & Bhopal
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter is pretty, intelligent, respectful and loving. She has a creative bent of mind and from childhood enjoyed storytelling and making handicrafts. She spent her primary schooldays in Nigeria where we parents worked in a corporate hospital . She grew up among expatriate families from Asia Europe  and America in a multiethnic, multilingual and multicultural atmosphere . On our return to India she completed her high school from Carmel Convent Girl`s School ,Bhopal. Then she did her graduation in Economic Honours, and post graduation in Mass communications from Symbiosis Institute, Pune. Presently she  is working as an  director/ producer and creating documentaries fof NDTV. She is passionate about her work, well read and does intense research to prepre for each project, and has had a fair degree of success in a short period of time. Her caring and affectionate nature shows up when one notices her attention being drawn towards a passing elderly person needing a helping hand or a sick animal lying on the roadside in preference over that attractive utility item in the shop window.She has been brought up in the traditional Bengali value system within the family in a wider  cosmopolitan atmosphere both in India and abroad and has developed a broad based and moderate  value system which is  yet rooted in strong cultural and  family values. We are looking for a person with similar background and value system ,   intelligent, smart, well settled , mature , understanding and caring and someone  who will support her in her career and  whose family is looking for a daughter.

    About her Family

    Father belongs to a Probashi bengali family form Kharda in West Bengal . His great grand father who worked for the British Civil Services in Central India as a very senior officer  in the 19th century retired and settled  in  Jabalpur in M. P. His grand father was a lawyer and father a senior central government officer., Father`s maternal great grand father was the Civil surgeon of Varanasi and maternal grand father a doctor with the U P state govt. Girl`s father is an Ophthalmologist working with the Ministry of Health in Saudi Arabia  and    mother is a consultant psychiatrist in a superspeciality hospital . Mother is  from a Punjabi background and  is well versed with the Bengali tradition of living and speaks Bangla fluently. Girl`s maternal grandfather was a senior central govt. officer and maternal uncles are  retired supreme court judge and senior MNC managers. 
    She has  one brother six years younger to her who is studying medicine. 


    Post-graduate Diploma in Mass Communication from Symbiosis Institute Of Mass Communication,  Pune.


    She is presently working as a director with Face Entertainment in Mumbai, making non fiction English programmes .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Carmel Convent Girls Senior Secondary School, B H E L Govindpura

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Face Entertainment Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Old film songs, Jazz
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Continental, Italian, Thai
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Navasari, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 11, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles