1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WVA3349 - Share her profile
    • WVA3349

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WVA3349 Last Online 31-Dec-17
    • 36, 5' 4"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Ohio & Durgapur
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fun loving, friendly, sociable, optimistic and an enthusiastic person. I love keeping pets, travelling, exploring new places, watching movies, reading and shopping :) 
    I appreciate qualities like honesty, morality, ethics and compassion and believe that these go a long way in making a person successful and happy. I love travelling and interacting with people from all walks of life. I do not like the mundane too much, that is why I try and make even the most boring times interesting even if it's in a small way. I am quite a balanced person in every way, love being at home and pay attention to household activities, at the same time like to socialize and party. However, my tastes of socializing have matured with age and I prefer a good conversation with friends rather than clubbing in a pub.  
    I have post graduated in Economics and have been working for around 11 years in the KPO/ BPO industry. I am working in a senior leadership position with a leading outsourcing company in the United States. My work involves relationship management & account management for multiple customers.  
    I am career oriented and have done fairly well in my profession till now, however, I believe in giving a much higher priority and far more importance to my home and relationships as that's where true happiness lies.  
    Birth details for horoscope match: Place of birth is Durgapur. Time 9.15 am and date of birth is 3.12.81. Sunsign is Saggitarius according to western astrology. Makar lagna, Vaishya barna, Debarigan.

    About her Family

    Father: B.Tech(Hons.), M.Tech  I.I.T Kharagpur, F.I.E(I). Previously, Senior Officer in Durgapur Steel Plant. At present, Sr. Professor in Engineering College, and Chairman - Institute of Engineers of India (branch).    
    Mother: B.A (Hons) English, Sr. Teacher's trained. Housewife. 
    No brother / sister.


    B.A (Economics) from Wadia College with 1st Div & Distinction, M.A (Economics) from Fergusson College with 1st Div, Pune University


    I have been working for around 11 years in the KPO/ BPO industry. I am working with a leading outsourcing company in a senior management position in USA. My work involves relationship management & account management for several customers.  
    I would prefer to settle down either in USA or India (Pune, Hyderabad, Bangalore are the preferred cities).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Michael's School, Durgapur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Fergusson College

    • PG College

      Fergusson College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Durgapur, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Kaziranga, Gangtok, Singapore, Netherlands, London, Paris, Austria Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A man who is committed to his wife and children, has his own interests and is willing to share them with his family, a person who can bring out the best in his woman and whose woman brings out the best in him, A man who does not take himself or life too seriously and is willing to laugh and be vulnerable. He doesnt have to be physically very attractive, however, he should be able to excite me mentally. A man who I can be myself with and who accepts me just the way I am. I dont want someone who will be in awe of me. He should be able to criticise me when I'm wrong. I want someone who is self assured and has an edge to himself.

    • Age

      36 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rudraj

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Jun, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Durgapur, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 03, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles