1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZSU7031 - Share her profile
    YZSU7031
    • YZSU7031

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    YZSU7031
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 18-Feb-18
    eAdvantage
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech, BTECH
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she is a 5’4” tall, slim, tender looking girl with attractive face and features she is amicable person of caring and adaptable in nature. she possesses an adorable maturity which endears her to all. she was born on 20th august,1982 at 1740 hours. in calcutta. (simharashi ,naragan,makar lagna.) she completed her b.tech in information technology from calcutta university in july,2008. she did her schooling from st. john diocesan girls school (upto class x) and patha bhavan (xi & xii); b.sc (hons) in electronics from d.a.college kolkata . on the basis of selection in campus interview, she joined m/s tcs as software engineer. she was earlier located in mumbai and then posted in kolkata. she was in chicago for a short spell and has now returned to her home. she has worked in wipro,cognizant thereafter.she has lately changed to master card and is located in PUNE at present.

    About her Family

    Our family is Ruhri Brahmin, Kashyap  Gotra hailing from Barisal (Bangladesh) migrated to W.Bengal in 1944. My wife’s family is from Chinsura, Hoogly. Ours was a joint family and we are residing in our parental house in above  address since 1960. The details of family members are as follows : 
    Father : Tamal Sarkhel, Mechanical Engineer (from IIT-KGP) retired as Exec as Executive Director in an MNC (consultancy organization) in Kolkata ; Mother : Science Graduate (Hons) , House wife ; Grand father : Dr. T.C. Sarkhel, (Late);  Ex-.Civil Surgeon, Chaibasa; Grand Father (Mother’s side) : Prof. Rabindra Nath Chakraborty (Late) ; Ex- Vice Principal , Asansol B.B.College. Great Grand father :  Late P.C. Sarkhel, Ex. Govt Pleader in Pirojpur (in Barisal), Uncles are well placed engineers and doctors. 
     
    

    Education

    She completed her B.Tech in Information Technology  from Calcutta University in July,2008. She did her schooling from St. John Diocesan Girls School  (upto Class X) and Patha Bhavan (XI & XII); B.Sc (Hons) in Electronics from D.A.College Kolkata
    

    Occupation

    On the basis of selection in campus interview, she joined M/s TCS as  software engineer. She was earlier located in Mumbai and then posted in Kolkata. She was in Chicago for a short spell  and has  now returned to her home. She has worked in Wipro,Cognizant thereafter.She has lately changed to Mastercard and is located in Pune at present.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St John\'s diocesan girls\' HS School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Calcutta University

    • Other UG Degree

      BTECH

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Master Card

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Sarkhel

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Favourites : SaratChandra Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Icche Nodi Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema
    Favourites : Sound of Music Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Scrabble, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Chicken Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    California Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we want a well educated, professional groom from a good educated family

    • Age

      36 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Baishnab, Baishya, Bania- All, Barujibi, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bengali- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmo, Kayastha- All, Pal, Saha, Sahu, Teli, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 20, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles