1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYS2883 - Share her profile
    • ZWYS2883

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWYS2883 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 26, 5' 0"
    • M.Pharma, B.Pharma
    • Ahmedabad & Porbandar
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am writing this for my daughter  
    My only daughter :-  
    (1) studied through English medium right from her Jr. K.G. classes up to M.Pharm (with MHRD scholarship after clearing all-India-exam GPAT equivalent to GATE in pharmacy) in Gujarat.  
    (2) Currently she is working in a CRO i.e. clinical research at Vadodara (Baroda).  
    (3) Her educational qualification and experience of working in MNC is genuine to get further opportunities even in abroad  
    (4) She is quite well verse in Bengali Hindi Gujarati and English. My daughter is always smiling and gregarious in nature. Occasionally she writes articles in popular science magazines and e-zines.   
    To know more about my daughter’s academic excellence & professional life, you can do a Google search with keyword: Chandrayee G. Bhattacharya Science. 
     We are from  West Bengal original surname Banerjee having Sandilya Gotra our ancestors got this title Bhattacharyya owing to their contribution in teaching at Sanskrit-Pathshala. My father Late Suhrid Ranjan Bhattacharyya was a teacher.    
    Chandrayee's mother was born and brought up in Durgapur because her father was working in DSP.       
        I, Chandrayee's father, have been living in Gujarat since 1993. We are three brothers my two younger brothers are well settled at my hometown Bishnupur Bankura West Bengal. My ailing widowed mother lives there at Bishnupur and occasionally she visits Porbandar. She is very much desires of seeing the marriage of her 1st grandchild.  
    With all due respect we would like to request every such parent who had placed the profile of his/her son on this matrimony site without the consent of their ward please make your son aware of it. And, those who insistently desire to invest more time on horoscope or kunduli matching rather than knowing each other and exploring the quality of an individual please note that we do not believe in forecasting. 
    Hobbies of my daughter:-  
    reading books  
    creative writing  
    listening music  
    traveling places  
    drawing and crafts including dress-making  
    My daughter is currently working in a CRO Clinical Research Organization a pharma company MNC at Ahmadabad Gujarat''

    About her Family

    Father, working as vice-Principal in CBSE school at Porbandar in Gujarat 
    Father's two brothers are married and well settled in Bishnupur, Bankura, West Bengal


    Studied throughout in English medium 
    for higher education she received MHRD scholarship, All India GPAT qualified


    My daughter is currently working in a CRO, Clinical Research Organization, the reputed pharma company, Cadila )

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Aditya Birla H S School Veraval Somnath

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      B Pharm

    • PG College

      B K Mody Govt. Pharmacy college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Porbandar , Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Honest, caring, well educated, well established, decent person

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Canada

    • State/City

      Gujarat,Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bishnupur, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 01, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles