1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYS2660 - Share her profile
    • ZXYS2660

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYS2660 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has consistently been good at academics. She has completed her entire 14 years of scholastic education from G.D.Birla Centre for Education, and passed her ICSE & ISC examinations with 94% marks in each exam.Further, she has pursued her B.Tech, with First Class Division, in Electronics & Communication Engineering from Future Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata, affiliated to West Bengal University of Technology.  
    Presently she is working for Cognizant Technology Solutions as an Associate(Java development domain).  
    She is sober, honest, well-read and has a culturally inclined and pleasant personality. She appreciates quality literature, art and music, and loves the mountains.She neither smokes nor consumes alcohol, and is health conscious. She is slim & very fair complexioned.She belongs to Noro gon. 
    At the outset, please note that we are looking for an alliance from a well-educated Bengali Brahmin groom settled preferably in Kolkata/Bangalore/Hyderabad. Dowry seekers, non-Brahmins and Rudraja brahmins please excuse us.

    About her Family

    I, her father Debesh Chandra Bhattacharyya, am a pensioner of the Ministry of Defence, Govt. of India,and at present an Income Tax practitioner. I am an M.Com, LLB from Calcutta University and an alumnus of Jaipuria College, Calcutta .  
    My wife, Anubha Bhattacharyya (maiden surname Chatterjee) is an M.A from Calcutta University and an alumna of Presidency College, Calcutta.  
    We reside in our own flat in South Calcutta(Tollygunge).  
    All three of us have been born & brought up in Calcutta. Our ancestral place is Barisal (East Bengal).


    G.D.Birla Centre for Education (Tollygunge, Calcutta) (1994-2008) 
    Future Institute of Engineering & Management(WBUT, Calcutta) (2008-2012)


    She is an Associate at Cognizant Technology Solutions, Kolkata. Her domain is Java development. She will continue to work post-marriage.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      G.D. Birla Centre for Education, Tollygunge

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Future Institute of Engineering and Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Cognizant Technology Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : A Tale of Two CIties, Jane Eyre, Pride & Prejudice, Sense & Sensibility, Great Expectations, A Christmas carol, Black Beauty, Mansfield Park, North & South, The Three Musketeers, Oliver Twist, The Mill on the Floss, Silas Marner, Lamb's Tales of Shakespeare, Julius Caesar, Macbeth...the list of classic literature favourites is never ending. In addition, Devina adores the Harry Potter series, Sherlock Holmes novels and the works of Agatha Christie. She is a voracious reader with a taste for classic literature in both English & Bengali. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sherlock, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Once Upon A Time, Agatha Christie\'s Poirot, Grimm Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well-educated, teetotaler & cultured Bengali Brahmin groom as a suitable match for our child, preferably settled in Kolkata or other metro cities within India. Dowry seekers and non-Bengali grooms please excuse us. We do not believe in astrological compatibility.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Vaidiki

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Calcutta Bagh Bazar, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles