1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSR1127 - Share her profile
    • ZZSR1127

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZSR1127 Last Online 09-May-17
    • 40, 4' 10"
    • B.Ed, B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My sister describes herself as (in her own words )- 
    I am sensible and sensitive, ambivert , have a good sense of humour, believe in simple living and high thinking and having a positive attitude towards life. I believe there are no failures but only setbacks, the faster we accept our weaknesses, learn from our mistakes and move on, the better life will be. I am homely and have strong family values as well as be self-independent through my career. I believe no one is perfect but two imperfect persons with love, care, patience, understanding, being of forgiving nature towards each other will make life living worth together. 
    My family consists of me, my younger brother ( a software engineer) , my mom (who is my ideal ) and my dad who is a retired accountant. My parents live with my brother in Bangalore and I work and live in U.P. 
    Talking about my first marriage is like looking into the Past, which cannot be avoided but is necessary right now. It was a disaster from the very first moment. Still I stayed in the marriage for the mere hope of improvement. However, after waiting for 3 yrs, finally I stepped out and filed for my divorce in 2008. I had my divorce in 2013. And here I am, searching for my life partner who will be my friend, with whom I will lead a life of mutual respect, care, understanding and decision-making.  
    Before ending I would like to say that I am a fun-loving person, friendly, loyal and honest. I like travelling, watching movies and listening to music. With freedom comes responsibility, so balance of everything in life is very important. I am looking for a serious relationship, so , no to the person who are looking for a time-pass or a chit-chat.

    About her Family

    Father is retired and mother is housewife. Has one sibling, brother working in bangalore.


    B.Ed and Bachelor and Master of Arts in English


    Working as a teacher.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      bardhaman, west bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Pride and Prejudice, Great Expectations. Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Mentalist, Dance India Dance, KBC, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Jab We Met, A Walk In Clouds, Harry Potter Series, Sholay, Titanic, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    A humble, ambitious yet family oriented person who believes in simple living and high thinking and has a good sense of humour as well as optimism.

    • Age

      40 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Marwari- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Mar, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 06, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles