1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    scorp_911 - Share her profile
    • scorp_911

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    scorp_911 Last Online 20-Jun-17
    • 38, 4' 11"
    • M.A, M.Sc
    • Kolkata
    • Psychologist
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, This is real tough to explain oneself in a medium like this. But lets try... I am an emotional, caring, family oriented person. My family is most important in my life . Though I'm closely attached to family, yet I'm independent by nature.. I think I am a liberal minded, non judge mental person with respect for tradition but not conservative or dogmatic in my views. Mental compatibility is of utmost important to me along with basic match with my social standard. Now, the basic details.... I have done MA in English from Ignou and  Msc inApplied Psychology from Annamalai University. I am a trained counselling psychologist presently associated with a school. 
        Apart from this, I 've done diploma in Multimedia, art, and I'm very fond of travelling(very much) and eating out at good places,.. I like to try out different cuisine of different places(try to cook different cuisines also)... fond of music, watching television(yes, serials of course) and reading as well(nothing specific but mostly books related to counselling, psychology, travelouge, magazines etc. ) and I love gardening..I am kumbha rashi, nara gan, and partial manglik... 

    About her Family

    We are a small family of four based at Kalyani, a small town,(50Km from Kolkata). Our father retired as Assitant Engineer from CPWD,mother housewife. My younger brother is Asst.Professor working in in a reputed institution pune with his wife. 


    I have done  graduation in English (honours) from Calcutta University, M.A in English from Ignou and  M.Sc in Applied Psychology from Annamalai University through distance education.I am  a certified counselling psychologist presently associated with a school.


    I am a counselling psychologist.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Others, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Short films
    Desired Partner

    My expectation of life partner is that of a true friend. The person should be liberal in mindset.respecting my viewsand respecting my family. Apart from this, the person should belong to a decent , well established, upper middle class family , preferably nuclear one and ofcourse well educated and earning decently. Prefernce will be fr person working in ny big city of India. . I don\'t wish to settle abroad , so no NRI or persons who have the ambition to settle abroad.Also, families who don\'t indulge in the concept of DOWRY in any form. We are strictly against this...I wish to connect with a good person from heart who is honest and transparent and is confident about marriage. registered marriage preferred.

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Asansol, Bhubaneshwar, Durgapur, Pondicherry, Siliguri , Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Jamshedpur, New Delhi, Mysore, Raipur, Ranchi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Palakkad, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Mahisya, Kshatriya- All, Sadgope, Brahmin Vaidiki

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, CFA, Other, ICWA, Ph. D, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, B.E/B.Tech, Diploma, M.Com, BCA, B.IT, M.E/M.Tech

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 09, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles