1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVS7991 - Share her profile
    • ZWVS7991

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWVS7991 Last Online 21-Jul-17
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • Asansol
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Karmakar
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Basically born and brought up in Asansol. 
    Done my schooling from West Bengal Board and completed my bachelors in Hospital Management from NSHM knowledge campus of Durgapur . 
    Done two months internship in Patient Service Department from AMRI hospital, Salt Lake. 
    Now I'm pursuing my Masters in Human Resource From Sikkim Manipal University..  
    I'm a soft spoken ,kind ,caring and straight forward kind of person. I strongly believe in honesty , loyalty and seeing good in other people. I don't believe in loudness. 
    I do have modern thinking as well as traditional values. 
    I don't get offended very easily. 
    In my spare time I love to watch movies and listening to music... 
    My hobbies are cooking and drawing.

    About her Family

    I belong to a nuclear family.I born and brought up in a joint family but now we separated.We are well settled in Asansol. 
    My parents are very loving and caring. They always supported us in every single decision of ours.We do have different opinion but they never made us do anything without our concern . 
    my father is in business of electrical contractor. He is the most treasured gem in my life.He never complains ,never demand just shower his love on us.He is very protective about me.I just want a partner who will love me, protect me and care for me just like my father. 
    My mother is a homemaker.She is the most loveliest person in my life.. 
    She wanted me to be her wings to fly as she never quite had the courage to do..... 
    My younger brother is purusing from Bachelors in Architecture from Piloo Mody College of Architecture,Cuttack.He is more like a best friend than a brother .Practically he is the youngest one but everyone treats me like the youngest one.I'm very close to him not only h


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      NSHM Business School

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and a Half Men F.R.I.E.N.D.S Gotham Arrow GOT Flash Desperate Housewives Crime patrol Gumrah Shin chan Nach Baliye Dance + Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Her, The Fault in Our Stars,No Strings Attached,Now You See Me ,Catch Me If You Can,Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows,Sherlock Holmes,Harry potter series,The Wolf of Wall Street,The hunger Games series,Pirates of the Caribbean (Series),Charlie and the Chocolate Factory,Hangover (Series),Jobs,American Sniper,The Prestige,Shutter Island,The Dark Knight,Batman Begins,The Dark Knight Rises,The Wolverine,X-Men Origins: Wolverine,X-Men: The Last Stand,The Bourne (Series),The Switch,The Vow,Man Up,Just Like Heaven,What if,Gone Girl,What Happens in Vegas,Horrible Bosses 1&2,The Other woman,Grown ups 1,Blended,Hotel Transylvania ,Frozen,Rango,Ratatouille,In Her Shoes ,Stuck in Love,Bride Wars,Kahani,Jab Tak Hai Jaan,Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi,Chakde! India,Dil To Pagal Hai,Hum Aapke Hain Koun...!,Drishyam,Special 26,Hera Pheri,OMG,Bela Seshe,Icche,Charuulata 2011 Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Mostly north Indian food and Bengali dishes also Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    For me friendship and respect is the key of any relationship so I'm looking for a partner who will be more like a friend. He should be honest,simple,caring well educated and supportive.Good humor is also important. Who believe in family values and respect for elders . someone who will accept and respect my family as his own and I'll do the same for him also. In future i want to do job so want him to support me. Having same opinion is not necessary in a relationship but to understand and respect others opinion with maturity is matters... I really don't believe in perfection.I think two imperfect people can make a excellent pair :) So I'll accept you for the person you're ..............

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Karana, Karmakar, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Mahisya

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles