1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RAT2530 - Share her profile
    • RAT2530

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RAT2530 Last Online 06-Sep-17
    • 33, 5' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She was born and brought up in Kolkata. She completed her schooling from St. Thomas' Girls' School, Kolkata in 2002 and then pursued B.Tech. in Computer Sciences from Siliguri Institute of Technology. She passed out in 2006 after having secured a position in the Sasken Technologies and Communication Company during her campus recruitment. She has been staying and working in Bangalore since 2007 and is currently working for Nokia Siemens Networks where she has been for the past 2.5 years. September 2012 she came to kolkata and joind Ericsson. 
    My daughter is a very soft-hearted, mild-mannered girl who has always been respectful of our culture and of others as well. She is very caring by nature and her loyalty towards family and friend has always been beyond expectation. She has upheld our family values wherever she has been and in whatever she has done. 
    She is also a very fun loving person and loves to travel around with family and friends. She is always brimming with enthusiasm and has the capability to find out happiness in even the smallest of things. Always leading in any venture or event, she is a born leader and has taken over the reins of our family since her father's demise in 2010. 
    With a natural inclination towards art & music, she has been trained in Indian Classical music since her childhood and has been awarded with Sangeeth Visharad in 2003. She also nurtures a passion for playing guitar and has recently started practicing after getting her hands on one. She also has a flair for dancing and has been participating in all kinds of dance and drama events since her childhood.

    About her Family

    Our family is a nuclear one with liberal values. My husband, an Electrical Engineer, had worked in Qatar for the majority of his career, up to his demise in 2010, in the Qatar General Electricity and Water Corporation also known as Kahramaa. We have our permanent residence in Kolkata but have spent a considerable time in Qatar too. 
    Currently we along with my younger daughter live in our Kolkata residence. My younger daughter, who has also completed her B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering, was working in IBM Kolkata location for over 7 years and now is on a career break. My youngest son is B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering, MBA(Finance) from IFMR Chennai, and has started working with Genpact India located in Gurgaon, Haryana.


    She completed her schooling from St. Thomas' Girls' School, Kolkata and B E/B.Tech from Siliguri Institute of Technology, Siliguri.


    She was working in Bangalore from 2007 to 2012 in Sasken first and then Nokia Siemens Networks. In September 2012, she returned to Kolkata to work for Ericsson India Global Services.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Thomas' Girls' School, Kidderpore

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Siliguri Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Ericsson India Global Services Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish, 128 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Twilight Saga, P.S. I Love You, Till My Last Breath Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Castle, Game of Thrones, Friends, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Kutumb, Pyaar Ki Yeh Ek Kahani, Kumkum Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Titanic, Pacific Rim, Twilight Saga, DDLJ, P.S. I Love You, Terminator 2, Iron Man, Insidious Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Traditional Bengali Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for an understanding person, possessing intellect and never shy to use it for the greater good. A good heart and mind through and through, with a hint of the best sense of humor in the world should separate him from the rest. Request: Kindly share your contact details at the time of accepting/sending request, so that we can reach you as soon as we approve of your profile.

    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Apr, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles