1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZV7560 - Share her profile
    • SZV7560

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZV7560 Last Online 29-Oct-17
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Others
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $200,001 and above
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born in India, raised in India and then in the US. She completed her schooling from a premiere convent school in India. On finishing school she proceeded to USA for her undergraduate study at a prestigious Ivy league University in computer Engineering and Management. Later she completed MBA from an Ivy league University (top three business school). Outside academics she is a good pianist and actively interested in creative writing. She is attractive,fair, slim and smart. She is bright and talented , yet simple in nature and very down- to- earth. 
    In her own words:Warm, upbeat, down-to-earth and always ready for a good laugh-that's how most people will describe me. Add to that a healthy dose of candor, intellectual curiosity and a smidge of quirkiness. I am fairly outgoing but my ideal evening is a cozy gathering of friends over good food and interesting conversation rather than a loud party. My interests span the gamut- I can geek out on techno-babble or discuss literary fiction or debate a social issue. Although I was a computer science major in college, and everything that I do professionally is mostly analytical, I am artistically inclined in my personal life. I have a deep love for the performing arts. I play the piano( performed widely and won many competitions growing up) and at different points in my life I have been involved in classical dancing, painting and training my voice. I watch a lot of movies, but I watch them not only for the stories or cinematography but also to connect with moving performances by outstanding actors. I love maps- they are an excellent way of travelling the world from the comfort of my couch. I also like being in those places to experience their scenery , history, people and culture. I used to read a lot- my staples are British classics but recently I am trying to branch out into American literature. Revolutionary Road and works by Joyce Carol Oates are on my current reading list. I grew up in Kolkata as an only child in a close knit progressive family. I have very loving and supportive parents and grew up in an atmosphere where we shared everything, had a lot of quality family time and fun and family trips and resolved our differences constructively. I value this a great deal and like my partner to approach this and help recreate a similar atmosphere in ours.I came to the US on a scholarship to an ivy-league univ for my undergraduate studies and have remained here since. I am presently located in Palo Alto and working for a company in a business management function. This hardly sums me up, but hopefully enough to spark a conversation. In my partner, I seek someone who is good natured, intelligent, driven, conscientious, and academically and professionally accomplished, who values family. I do not expect we will have identical interests, but I do hope he will be supportive of mine, both professional and personal, and I in turn, promise to reciprocate. Above all I am looking for someone who would be my best friend

    About her Family

    Father is a postgraduate electrical engineer from Jadavpur University (both BEE & MEE from JU), and worked in MNCs as top executive.  
    Mother is a Postgraduate from CU. She is a housewife. 
    She is an only child.  


    A benjamin franklin scholar, she is a BSE in computer  science and engineering and BBA from wharton school of business. Later she completed MBA from Wharton and graduated a Palmer scholar.


    Worked as consultant. presently working  as director in a large MNC in San Francisco.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Wharton school of business

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      univ of Pennsylvania philadelphia.

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Business / Occupational
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a qualified and good looking groom preferably in the bay area of california.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles