1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TXX2593 - Share her profile
    TXX2593
    • TXX2593

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    TXX2593 Last Online 29-Aug-16
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Gurgaon
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for stopping by my profile !!!! 
     
    (I just wanted to humbly request whosoever is visiting my profile, if you are think you are a broadminded, cosmopolitan guy and family, then only show interest and send me expressions. Its just to simplify and convey a message what am i looking from a marriage perspective, its really hurting to reject a person who is very different from me and my family\'s expectation...as per the thought process goes) 
     
    About our daughter :  
    She has done Master\'s in International Management from Republic of Ireland. 
     
    I am a very grounded person and can boast of saying that i am a self made person.I am very emotional and have very few close friends with whom i share everything of my life. My Mom is my strongest influence in my life and till date how it has shaped.

    About her Family

    Our family is an upper middle class hail from WB, particularly from Zamindar family specifically from Chandanogor. We are well settled in Bhubaneswar. We are actually Probashi Bengali\'s.

    Education

    She has completed her MS in Management from Ireland, currently she is based in Ireland and pursuing job search. 
    - was an active sportsperson, athlete and won lot of prizes in impromptu, elocution\'s, inter-school quiz competitions.  
    - Has traveled to United States for a duration of 4 months.
    

    Occupation

    I am a hard working professional, believes that work is worship. I am a very sensible and emotional person.I simply think and any rational person would agree with me - we have a short lived life so want to live it to the fullest.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Subarnabanik

    • Gothra

      Madhukalya , Mesh rashi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Blues
    Desired Partner

    I am looking forward to a person who is quite broad minded all in all. I dont have any such expectation, as we all know that we don't get whatever we desire, we get things only which we are destined for. I believe, i am a bit traditional and yet modern in my thoughts. In my free time I love to spend time with my collection of books, travelling,TV, love adventure sports and music. I also love capturing nature's beauty in my camera, other moments of life and include them in my album and love to chat with friends. I am looking for a best friend than a life partner matching the same wavelength.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Argentina, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, North Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States Virgin Islands

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Buddhist, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 16, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles