1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYR7995 - Share her profile
    ZAYR7995
    • ZAYR7995

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZAYR7995 Last Online 01-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Mumbai & Kolkata
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My sister schooled in a reputed English medium school in Kolkata; has a BSc in Hospitality Management  from IIHM Mumbai and PGDM  in communications from MICA Ahmedabad. She worked three years for premium hospitality brands like the Taj and Marriott hotel chains and served on organizing committees with the 2010 Hockey World Cup and IPL5. Following her post graduation at MICA, she has worked as a strategic planner with a leading advertising agency in Mumbai for two and half years. Her next assignment was as Marketing Manager for a leading bank with their insurance arm. She is currently Marketing Manager with another leading financial institution.  
     
    My sister is social and enjoys the company of people.  She is an extrovert and has always held friends and family close. My sister is also passionate about books, music and movies – however her interests tend towards Hollywood and world cinema, fantasy and science fiction literature and music that goes beyond the latest chart playlist. She also plays the piano and has completed Grade 5 of the Royal School of Music.  
     
    My sister is also a foodie – she likes to experiment and is interested in a number of cuisines. She is also a fitness enthusiast and has participates in marathons regularly. 
     
    As for the family, we’re a professional family based out of Kolkata, after having lived abroad for 14 years. My father and I are both corporate professionals  with US multinationals and my mother is a special needs teacher. The family culture is a down-to-earth, liberal and educated one. My parents are settled in Kolkata while I am married and settled in New Delhi. 
     
    My sister will be looking for a partner who shares her interests and world view. As for us, her family, we’re looking for a good-natured, determined and sensible man from a cultured family who is doing well enough in life to think of settling down and getting married. We will be impressed by education, a liberal and broad world view and a belief in family.

    About her Family

    Our family is based out of Kolkata. My parents have lived and worked abroad for 14 years in Europe, Far  East and Africa. We are a down -to-earth and liberal family. My parents reside in south Kolkata and I am married with a daughter and live in New Delhi, currently posted in Malaysia.

    Education

    B.Sc., MBA/PGDM
    

    Occupation

    Have 8 years of work experience of which 5 years is after my Post Graduation at MICA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Modern High School for Girls, Kolkata

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IIHM, Mumbai

    • PG College

      MICA , Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Basu

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Western
    Desired Partner

    Educated, liberal views, belief in family and doing well enough in life to think of settling down and getting married.

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 01st Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Hong Kong, , Hong Kong

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 06, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles