1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZS1490 - Share her profile
    • ZAZS1490

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAZS1490 Last Online 01-May-17
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My only daughter, brought up in a joint family in Delhi.  She is very homely, affectionate and well mannered and happy go lucky girl. She enjoys meeting new people and visiting new places, a keen traveller has been to many places in the country.  Studied in Air Force Bal Bharati Public School, New Delhi and thereafter graduated in History (Hons) from Delhi University. She is in final year of MA (Education) as a distant student.  She is a qualified French interpreter and trainer.  She completed French interpreter course from School of Foreign Language, Government of India  & B2 level from alliance De François .  She  is working  in Green Fields School New Delhi as French Language teacher . She is  also managing the foreign language school of ChittranjanBhawann, CR Park, New Delhi during week ends .

    About her Family

    I retired from Indian Air Force  as a senior officer about two years back and presently appointment as Advisor with Delhi Development Authority under Ministry of Urban Development, Government of India.  
    	We are three brothers staying in the same house in independent floors.  My wife is teaching since last three decades in Public Schools and presently engaged in a school closed to our residence.  My in-laws are also resident of CR Park.  My sisters are also settled in Delhi/NCR. 
    	My late father was a government servant who came to Delhi on deputation from West Bengal in beginning of 1950’s and got absorbed with Ministry of Home Affairs and eventually retired as a senior officer.  We hail from erstwhile East Bengal but now permanently settled in New Delhi.   
    	Ours is a progressive family with a traditional and modern outlook.


    10 + 2 from AFBBS, Lodhi  Estate, New  Delhi   BA (Hons) History from Delhi University 	 Pursuing MA (Edn)  Final year through Distance Learning Vinayaka Mission University.


    Professional Qualification	:	Qualified French Interpreter & Trainer 	from School of Foreign Language, 		Ministry of Defence,   Government of 	India. 
    (i)	Passed interpreter ship examination in French language conducted by Board of Examiner, Govt. of India. 
    (ii)	Qualified DELF A2 examination conducted by Ministere De LE education Nationale, Republique Francaise   
    (iii)	Qualified B2 Independent level  from Alliance Franchaise  Delhi. 
    Presently  working  in Green Fields School New Delhi as French Language Teacher . Also running Coaching Centre At C R Bhawan , New Delhi during weekends .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      East Bengal (Now Bangladesh)

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    manglalik groom preferably with roots in Delhi / NCR .

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Aug, 2012

    • Place of Birth


    • Date of Birth

      Jun 08, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:01 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles