1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAU1577 - Share her profile
    ZTAU1577
    • ZTAU1577

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZTAU1577
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai & Kolkata
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is successfully employed with a private firm as a teaching / academician. She is simple, sober, loving, caring, adorable, having good sense of humor, open-minded & smart. She has a pleasing personality & believes in simplicity & high thinking. respects elders & very obedient. helping others is her priority. She is my only daughter brought up with all traditional as well as moderate values, loves nature, likes to travel & efficient in all household work like cooking, keeping the house neat & clean . She has learnt rabindrasangeet, loves music & movies too. she has completed her secondary education from convent school & her graduation from Vivekanand college & then completed 3 yrs course in GNIIT. She is working as a computer teacher in a private school, if she gets an opportunity in any office then she is ready to do. To describe about our family, we belong to the kayastha caste and looking for a match from the same or any other caste, except SC.Our gothro is alingman. Her gon is norogon.We are a nuclear family with traditional as well as moderate values. We reside in mumbai.

    About her Family

    We are family of 3. Myself & my daughter(Mrs.Pal & Maitree)are staying with my mother in 2BHK flat (own) & my brother (married)stays in the adjacent flat. He is an engineer works in a reputed company in Mumbai. My sister is married staying in Ambernath. Her husband is a manager in Indian Bank. She has 2 children. My father was a gazetted scientific officer (SG) post at (BARC). He was a simple,hardworking,dedicated & devoted person.He was in DRP division. He passed away in the year 2006. We siblings have inculcated all values from our parents. My mother gets pension. Being a single parent( divorced), I have taught my daughter to be courageous, simple, caring, obedient, positive, honest , responsible& hardworking& today she has all the good qualities in her.I left my matrimonial house due to some crucial reason when my daughter was 4 1/2 yrs old in the yr 1994.Today by Gods blessings I have no financial problem. Thank you

    Education

    She has completed her graduation from Vivekanand Degree College & completed 3yrs course in GNIIT from NIIT.
    

    Occupation

    She is presently employed in private school as a computer teacher. Further if she gets an opportunity to work in an office she is ready to do.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Loreto Convent High School, Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Vivekanand College of Science, Arts & Commerce, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      General Education Academy

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Alingman

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Story books & Comics Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Daily soaps & Reality shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : She prepares fried rice, muttor paneer, egg curry, noodles, idli, dosa etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bangalore Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for suitable life partner for my daughter, who should have good family values & most important is a good human being, caring & affectionate (Dev & Norogon preferred).

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra,Bangalore, Itanagar, Jaipur, Mangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Barujibi, Kayastha- All, Kumbhakar, Mahisya, Pal, Sadgope, Saha, Tili

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, Media Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Product manager, Research Professional, Analyst, Program Manager, Web/Graphic Design, Corporate Communication

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:56 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles