New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZA6873 - Share her profile
    ZTZA6873
    • ZTZA6873

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZTZA6873
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • M.Phil, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Analyst
    • Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About her Family

     Ours is a nuclear family of three . I am my parents' only child  .  I  am Devgon and my blood group is B-Negative. We have our own residence in South Delhi. My  father retired as a Class- I officer from Central Govt.and  mother is a post graduate from Delhi University, and was a teacher in a  Delhi govt. school (since retired). We belong to a respectable family of erstwhile East Bengal (now Bangladesh) . My maternal grand father who was a freedom fighter and Tamrapotra recepient
    also hailed from erstwhile
    
    East Bengal. My close relatives ( uncles and cousins )are settled in Kolkata and Barrackpore. We have regular and
    
    cordial relations with all of them.

    Education

    Obtained B.A Degree with Hons in Sociology ,M.A. in East Asian Studies followed by M.Phil(Japanese Studies) from Delhi University.Subsequently obtained 2nd M.A. in Sociology from IGNOU .
    
    

    Occupation

    Initially , I started to work as a Senior Business Editor with a Business Intelligence Research company at Noida. Thereafter, I joined a US based global Research and Advisory company in Gurgaon in 2017 as an Editor in its
    Research and Content Production
    Department .In September 2018,
    I left that job and joined back the previous business research company in Noida with a higher pay package.
    
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Phil

    • School Name

      Tagore International School, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      Double M.A. from University of Delhi & IGNOU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Analyst

    • Organization Name

      BIS Research

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      kashyap(same gotra no bar)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Music
    Latest film songs, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy
    Favourites : Khaled Hosseini, Dan Brown, Haruki Murakami Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, Game of Thrones, Sherlock etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : English and Indian movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Prefer beach destinations both in India and abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The prospective groom should not have any pre-acquired diseases . Delhi based prospects will be preferred, but other matching profiles from metri cities will be equally welcome. Profiles of prospective grooms working in Chennai and Kolkata may please excuse.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin - All, Baidya, Baishya, Banik, Barujibi, Brahmin, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Malviya, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rarhi, Karmakar, Kayastha, Kayastha - All, Kshatriya, Kshatriya - All, Mahisya, Hindu: Others, Sadgope, Kashyap, Brahmin BrahmBhatt, Brahmin Rudraj

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      B.Sc, BCA, BFA, BJMC, Other, B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MSW, M.Phil, Ph. D, M.Pharma, M.Des, B.Des, MVSc., MDS, MPT, MCh

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above, $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 18, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles