1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWV0765 - Share her profile
    • ZUWV0765

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWV0765 Last Online 12-Sep-16
    • 57, 5' 7"
    • High School
    • Mumbai
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and brought up in Calcutta.   finished  my schooling from an Irish convent in cacutta. worked at the german cultural centre Max Mueller Bhavan. Married . Divorced.   L ived after that for 30 yrs In bombay. hobbies. .m. music.  piano. reading. good old hollywood films. I\'m a . total  hands on. animal lover n grew up with dogs, cats, fish, birds n a turtle!  
     I\'m  an honest,  down to earth Person.Passionate about my beliefs. 
     I love cooking.  House proud.  
    And happiest  when I\'m at home n looking after  the people i care about. 
     Looking for a person who is  content, gentle n Kind n easy  going.

    About her Family

    One sister living in UK.  Gather passed away.


    Primary school in in Geneva, Switzerland.   Completed secondary schooling from Loreto house Calcutta. German language courses. Travel management in 1984 etc


    Worked with max Mueller bhavan in Calcutta. 
      From 1987 worked as a copywriter  In 2 ad agencies n also written many articles in various leading magazines on social issues / films/ reviews  etc

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Loreto House. park street. Calcutta.

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Film-making, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Short stories
    Favourites : short stories. Ayn rand. Leon uris Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    everybody loves raymond! And crime investigations. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Bengali. Punjabi. continental. chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa . ooty. kerela. all over my country Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a decent human being. Happy. Good natured Lind person

    • Age

      57 to 65 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 21, 1959

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles