1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYW0577 - Share her profile
    • ZUYW0577

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYW0577 Last Online 06-Nov-17
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • M.Sc, MS from London School of Economics, M.Sc. from University of Pune, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a Founder of an Internet based Start-Up. She is an London School of Economics (LSE) graduate ( MS), and holds B.Sc. from Fergusson College, Pune. She is building her company with her friends from LSE and IIT.  
    She is a very understanding & jovial person and who likes writing, independent music- country & rock music, travelling, to name a few.  She has earlier worked in India and London ( for a brief period of time) 
    She has stayed in multiple cities and is well versed with multiple languages. We don\'t want anything else apart from the facts that her life partner must be from one of the TOP Institutes (LSE, IIT, Oxford, MIT etc) , smart looking, handsome, free spirited and more of a friend to her. Also, someone who has no problem with her start -up journey.

    About her Family

    I, father of bride retired from ONGC as a Senior Officer. I was born and brought up in Kolkata. I have worked at Chennai,Bengal,Tripura,Assam, Nagaland, M.P., Dehrauadun and Mumbai. I retired from Mumbai. In Mumbai, I was doing interpretation of G&G data.I am a music lover and like arts & culture. I have a flat in Powai, Mumbai and one house in Lake Town/Kalindi , Kolkata. We are staying in Mumbia for 16 years or more, but me & my wife are planning to enjoy our retired lifestyle in Kolkata. Our family belongs to humble, educated and moderate background.  
    My father (Her grandfather) was Sr. Accountant in Food & Supplies, Govt. of West Bengal. I have two elder sisters and one elder brother. Elder brother has retired from SAIL, Durgapur in a senior position. My wife is a homemaker. My younger son (23 years) is an Economics graduate (Hons.) & used to work until recently. Now, he is an indie-musician who makes & sings English folk music, but also has plans to pursue


    As mentioned above, my daughter has an M.S from London School of Economics (LSE), M.Sc. from Pune University &  B.Sc. from Fergusson College, Pune.  
    I am B.Sc. Physics (Hons.), Post Graduate Diploma in Petroleum Exploration & MBA Degree holder.


    I have retired from ONGC ( senior position). As already mentioned above, she has founded an Internet based Start-Up. She is keen to pursue her entrepreneurial dreams and building the current brand further. She is a very understanding and jovial person.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      KV IIT Bombay

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Fergusson College

    • PG College

      London School of Economics

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MS from London School of Economics, M.Sc. from University of Pune

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Founder at an Internet Startup

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Favourites : International policies, economics, politics, and all types of writing Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    international movies/ sitcoms, western and indian songs and news Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Netherlands, London, Scotland, Ireland,South India, North India, West India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    handsome, smart, passion for music & art, sporting attitude & desire to take risks. We don't want anything else just that he should be from one of the top institutes/ universities of the world , smart , easy going and more of a friend to her. We are okay with inter-state marriages also. He should be okay with her start up journey .

    • Age

      29 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, Germany, Singapore

    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Doctor, Others

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles