1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTA7309 - Share her profile
    ZVTA7309
    • ZVTA7309

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZVTA7309 Last Online 23-May-17
    eRishta
    • 26, 4' 10"
    • M.A, Other, MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK, B.A, MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK .POST GRADUATE DEGREE WITH 1st CLASS.
    • Kolkata
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     putting up this profile for my only child .she is post graduate in MSW with specialization in labor welfare,industrial relation,personnel management. 
     
    she was quality assurance coordinator in Childline India foundation under ministry of social affairs.She is now Coordinator cum Counselor in CINI ( Child in Need Institute ) 
     
    .ONLY GENERAL CAST PREFERRED strictly KULIN Kayastha,Baidya,Brahman , Looking for Bengali Groom Age between 26 to 32 yrs only with annual package 5 lac and above from Metro Cities ,Kolkata Most preferred ,other metros would do.I T, Corporate, PSU , Central Govt Job,Engineer ,Marketing preferred As for her Parents ,Father Retired Manager from Air India ,Mother Post Graduate House Wife. She through out her school and collage carrier was meritorious .She Got 1st Class in Post Graduate (MSW). 
     
    She is workaholic and takes interest in her profession .She is gaining work experience in her present job and simultaneously posting her CV in large corporate houses.She is bit reserved AND SOBER AND SPEAKS ONLY WHEN ITS NECESSARY but opens up when she comes to know people around her and commands respect and equally treats others with respect. 
     
    She takes interest in Bengali Abriti and has won lot of prize ,SHE IS EQUALLY GOOD IN ENGLISH & HINDI .She has been selected in CINI as Coordinator cum Counselor 
    Trekking,traveling,Reading book is her passion.She has visited London,Paris,Switzerland ,Venice,Florence,Austria Amsterdam,Belgium.She is down to earth simple .

    About her Family

    As for us her Father and Mother  .I have put on 34 years of service in Air India Ltd  and served in Guwahati for a long period.Being in Air India we have Visited London and Most part of Europe and several places in India..   Mother is Post Graduate from Rabindra Bharaty University ,She was a Dance Examiner now a House wife.We live near Park Circus Kolkata in a Joint Family.We are looking for a well settled Bengali groom from General Cast Kayastha,Baidys or Brahmin.Rest is GOD.

    Education

     did her School from Our Lady Queen of the Mission ParkCircus. securing 1st class HSC from Apeejay School Park Street securing 1st Class,Psychology Honors from Asutosh Collage securing 53% Master in Social Work Vidyasager University  1 Class .Emploed in ChildLine India Foundation as Quality Assurance Coordinator and apply Jobs in Corporate  for a good placement in HR.
    

    Occupation

    Presently She is Coordinator Cum Counselor in   CINI in Central Kolkata .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Our Lady Queen of the Missions School, Syed Amir Ali Avenue

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Asutosh Collage

    • PG College

      MSW from Vidyasager Univercity

    • Other UG Degree

      MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK .POST GRADUATE DEGREE WITH 1st CLASS.

    • Other PG Degree

      MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Child Line India Foundation.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kashyap Gotra

    • Gothra

      kashabo

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Soukaline

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Short stories
    Favourites : All of Rabindranath Tagore,Harry Potter,Iyan Rand Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    English Serials,Bengali,Hindi Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Sushi
    I Cook : Chinese,Mughlai, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Visited London ,France,Switzerland,Germany, Netherlands,Parts of Austria,Italy and Belgium. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a BENGALI GROOM ONLY well settled,well behaved,well educated,well settled decent Groom from General Cast Only Kulin Kayastha,Baidya ,Brahmin only Bengali

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin Bengali- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 20, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:47 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles