1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVR8055 - Share her profile
    • ZVVR8055

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVR8055 Last Online 17-Sep-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    She is my dutiful daughter for whom I am seeking a match. 
    She is a very simple, intelligent, self-motivated, friendly person with a good logical approach towards life. 
    In our family she plays the role of a good mentor to her sister and all her cousins by guiding them whenever and wherever it's needed. My daughter pursued her B. Tech from NIT, Surat.  She was raised across different parts of India due to my transferable job. This in fact gave her the opportunity to be exposed to multiple cultures of our country. 
    She is a software professional, currently posted as a project manager in an IT based MNC  in Ireland. She is self-starter and whatever task be assigned to her, she tracks them to finish. This strength enables her sharp rise in her career in a very short tenure.  My daughter is fond of reading books of various genre and also she likes doing household works. She loves to travel a lot and has traveled the length and breath of India, Australia and Europe. 
    During her school days, she learnt Bharat Natyam and  her area of interest also includes listening to music. In leisure, she enjoys cooking and reading knowledge based books. 
    I hail from a family, which is settled in the land known as ``city of joy``- Kolkata wherein, all are highly educated, well known and respected. I am a retired Geoscientist (Doctorate in Physics) from ONGC .My wife is a Post Graduate, M.Sc (Maths) . She  worked as a teacher with various Central & State schools in different states. Now, she believes in offering her presence for household chores by being a homemaker. I am blessed with  another daughter, who has recently passed out  M.Sc. from Jadavpur University and joined at IIT, Kharagpur as PhD research scholar. 
    At present she is located at Dublin but can be relocated as per need after marriage. 
    She envisions her match to be one who is qualified, settled on personal and professional arena and who hails from a Bengali family. We are interested in a groom from IT hubs preferably from India or abroad or Medical practitioner or executives in Govt./Private sectors and one who advocates non-smoking or non-drinking habits.

    About her Family

    Father- M.Sc.(Physics), PhD in Physics. Worked as Geoscientist in ONGC(Central-PSU) and elevated to a senior position. Presently superannuated. 
    Mother- M.Sc.(Mathematics). Served as Post Graduate Teacher in Central School/ State school. Presently homemaker. 
    Fraternal Uncle -Doctor(Medical Practitioner) 
    Maternal Uncle- Engineer 
    Sister- PhD research scholar at IIT, Kharagpur.


    I studied at Central Schools located in various states. 
    I obtained B.Tech. from NIT, Surat.


    I am working in renowned MNC as software professional. For three years I was posted at Melbourne, Australia. After that I have been working at Dublin, Ireland, for more than three years. At present I am located at Dublin. However, I can be relocated as per need after marriage.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology, Surat.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles