1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWW7455 - Share her profile
    • ZVWW7455

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 19-Sep-16
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • M.A, Other
    • Chandigarh & Kolkata
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am the father of the prospective bride, creating a profile on her behalf. I am a proud father of two amazing and cultured children. My daughter, who is also elder to my son is a very beautiful girl with a heart of gold. She is a Post Graduate in English Literature and now plans on taking it a step further by preparing for PhD entrance exams. I would like the profile visitors to know that she PLANS ON CONTINUING HER STUDIES EVEN AFTER MARRIAGE. Presently, she is a Senior English Faculty member (TGT) of one of the top schools of the he region.  
    Family: We are a small and well-settled family belonging to upper middle class, based in Chandigarh. We own an apartment here. I have made sure that my children are broad minded and spiritual. I am(father) working as the Plant Head of a Gujarat based MDF board industry. I am a Mechanical Engineer by training and have been in the MDF board industry for more than 25 years. Her mother is a Senior English teacher. She also has a younger brother who is B.Tech Mechanic and now works as a Senior Executive Engineer in Honda Two Wheelers. My son is working hard to make it to the defence sector. I have a big family with 7 brothers. My father was a very senior civil servant and my mother has been a home-maker. My brothers are spread all over the country. We have scientists, professors, corporates and singers in our family. We are very close to each other in all aspects.  
    About my Daughter: My daughter is broad-minded, beautiful and smart. She has a strong intellect and has a knack for art & music. I must add that she holds high values and is culturally inclined. She is also mentally strong and determined. She is head strong and likes to speak her mind without hurting anybody's emotions. At the same time she gives priority to her family and relationships. She has always supported us emotionally. She believes in living a simple and a happy life. Her family has always been paramount. She has always been someone who stands for what she believes and supports what is right. She has always been there for her family and close ones. I am not saying these because she is my daughter.  
    My daughter loves to explore. She is multi talented as she can paint and write. She has a very good taste in music and movies. She has always been inquisitive, hence, she is a well read person and is also open to learning. Her ability to listen to people patiently makes her a very good judge of any situation. She is a very good singer and has won accolades in various state and national level singing competitions. S 
    he also got the opportunity to participate in Zee Tv Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. She carries rich ethical values. She is benevolent and has a deep love for animals. I must also add that she is sensitive, that makes her quite caring and sympathetic.

    About her Family

    Like I mentioned before, I am currently based in Gujarat. I am a Mechanical Engineer by profession and I work as The Plant Head of a Surat based MDF board industry. My wife has done her English Honors from Calcutta University.My daughter followed her mother's footsteps by attaining a graduate degree in English Honours from Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Bihar with distinction followed by a Post Graduate degree in English Literature. She plans on studying more. My son who is younger to my daughter is also a Mechanical Engineer by training and is working in Honda Two Wheelers, Rajasthan. 
    As a family we have always been very close. We believe in family values and morals.  
    We are looking for someone who can be a part of our close knit family !


    B.A (English Honors) 
    M.A (English Literature)


    My daughter has been working in the education sector for 4 years.  
    Presently, she is working as a senior English teacher in a renowned school based in Chandigarh. She has a very strong hold on her subject and aspires to make good use of it. She plans on pursuing her Phd soon followed by Post Doctorate .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Ryan Foundation International

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Mexican, Lebanese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education


    Similar Profiles