1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXZ6385 - Share her profile
    • ZVXZ6385

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXZ6385 Last Online 20-Aug-17
    • 32, 5' 0"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Bangalore & Kolkata
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my daughter is born and brought up in kolkata and she is very much inclined to bengali culture. she is the only daughter of our family and has been raised with lot of affection and respect. she is  outspoken, caring, family oriented,independent, responsible and self reliant person.  
    she followed her father's footsteps and became a chartered accountant. she is a self made person and her career is of immense importance to her. 
    she is currently working with an mnc financial organization and is located in bangalore. she has also been to united states for office assignments. she maintains a good work life balance and gives enough time to her family friends and own interests. 
    other than academics she is a trained classical dancer with diploma and she has varied interest such as travelling, graphology, sports, movies and music. she has been an active athlete and creative writer during her school days. 
    kindly note my daughter does not believe in horoscope matching hence those who are interested in horoscope are politely discouraged to pursue this profile.

    About her Family

    Our is a nuclear family however we are very close to our relatives. We are West Bengal Kayasthas and hail from Murshidabad. We have a very close knit family and my daughter is dearly loved by all our relatives. We are presently located in Kolkata where we have our own flat. I have an elder son who is working in a managerial position in a highly reputed company and I am a vocal artist. My husband was a Practicing Chartered Accountant. He passed away in 2007.


    My Daughter is a B.Com graduate from Calcutta University and is  a Chartered Accountant from Kolkata ICAI. She would like to do her masters if she gets a good opportunity  and is also supportive of her life partner's higher education. 
    She is a diploma holding Kathak Dancer and has been a very active sports person during her school days. She is a pro swimmer and has knack towards arts.


    She is currently working in Bangalore in a reputed Global Audit Firm as a Financial auditor. She has already been to United States for her work and has a fair chance of going again as she is one of the most decorated employees in her rank. 
    Before joining her current job she did her articleship (part of CA course) from another Global firm and has also worked in her father's audit firm for a short period of time.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Dancing, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : Not a Penny More, Not a Penny Less, Guy Demaupassant, Na Hannate, Paths of Glory, O Henry, Satyajit Ray Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    House of Cards, Game of Thones, Homeland, Barclay Premier League, Champions' League Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Shawshank Redemption, Life is beautiful, secret in their eyes, Aguntuk, Rang de Basanti, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Sushi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Seven Wonders of the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is kind,who has a sporting spirits, who is jovial and honest, who is responsible and understanding,who has an ambition, who is patient and who enjoys the small things in everyday life. Who is well cultured and has a knack for travelling and trying out different cuisines. We are looking for a family which is a perfect blend of tradition with modern outlook. A family where my daughter will be treated as a daughter and will be supported in her growth be it career or wisdom. My daughter is very independent and has been the decision maker of our family after her father's untimely demise We would prefer a family where my daughter's opinion and point view will have equal respect as others

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Baishya, Brahmin Bengali- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 04, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles