1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRX5593 - Share her profile
    • ZWRX5593

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWRX5593 Last Online 19-Sep-17
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Silchar
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my daughter is humble, well educated and well mannered . through out her academic career ,she was a bright student , she was college topper in her graduation . she did b.sc (zoology) with 1st class . she did her schooling from silchar, and passed out with flying colors securing 83%. 
    in her professional education , she did mba ( human resource and marketing ,dual specialisation) from assam university ( a well known central university .  
    she has worked with techno india group ( posted in kolkata and then guwahati) , and have academic sector experience as well , as she worked as faculty in punjab technical university . her last attained job was of a banker , she worked as asst, manager (operations) with axis bank ltd.  
    she is a blend of traditionalism and modernism . she was brought up in a joint family thus values relations . she is soft hearted and soft spoken .and loves reading and traveling . she learnt classical music and tried her hands in painting . she is very homely and loves spending time with her family . she is our younger daughter , elder daughter is happily married with a son .

    About her Family

    I am an retired Academician . I ,retired as a Principle of a well known higher secondary school in Silchar. I was a awarded teacher . and got one year of extension before my retirement . My wife is a lovely homemaker . Basically we hail from Bangladesh ( Syleth) . We are Dutta's from Saath gaon . My father was an well known Advocate and he was president of Bar council . And even lecturer of silchar Law college . My father's elder brother was HOD of English dept . in Guwahati as well as of dibrugarh University and he is awarded with Delit upadhi. From her maternal side details , her mother belongs from the family of BIPIN CHANDRA PAUL ( Freedom fighter) All our relatives are settled in Assam and west Bengal .


    She did her 10th from silchar, and was a bright student securing 83% marks , She got 1st division in her 10  2 ,and 1st Class in her Graduation (B.sc with Zoology honours ) from a renouned college in silchar. She was first class 4 the in her University and College topper . (2009 batch passed out ) . She did her MBA from Assam university in Human resource and Marketing ( Dual specialisation), 2011 batch passed out . Apart from that she had good extra curriculum activity records since her school days . And have won many prizes In singing , debate , painting field .


    She had achieved heights in her career . And have experience of working with Techno India Group ( Educational group ) as trainee and she has handled later their Guwahati office . She has also work with Punjab technical University as faculty . And her last designation was as a Banker , as asst. Manager in operation in Axis Bank Ltd . Currently she is looking for a better opportunity . And we are looking a suitable groom for her , who will support her regarding her career decisions .And will be a friend cum guide to her .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt. Girls H.S and M.P school ,Silchar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Assam University

    • PG College

      Assam University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Axis Bank Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Romantic and suspense Novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives , Goa , Rajasthan , Singapore , Ladakh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    In her own words : I am looking for an open minded , well mannered, and a humble guy . Who values relationships in his life and a blend of practical approach but puts more importance to emotional and sentimental values . In whom , I can find my best friend and a guide . Who shares same hobbies of mine like exploring the world I. e traveling . With whom conversations can be deep and sometimes humorous too. A well balanced loving man , who will treat my parents as his own , as I will be a daughter to his parents too .

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 26, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles