1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRA5231 - Share her profile
    ZXRA5231
    • ZXRA5231

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZXRA5231 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 1"
    • High School
    • Karimganj & Guwahati
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my father is railway employee, he worked in drizzle driver but now he is expired on 1987, and my mom is house wife,she is expired on 2001my 1brother, now he worked at the post railway electric department at the post of greet one fitter, and i am pension holder, my uncle is smallest bissness ,my unti is house wife, and i. am a spors men, i am distriked chempion in athlete,our family is small family me and my uncle unti, and my brother and his wife and little baby thats all my family background, i love music, nature,and i love dog,and i love to travel in hillstation,the real beauty off nature,and the disire partner he loveing, carring,and he respect the elder,he understand me,most off all he should nice human being person.

    About her Family

    My brother wife is H.S passed, and my unti is H.S.L.C.passed,my brother is high school pass,.I lived in badarpur,my family is sweet family and abnd behaviur are good.my brother and uncle so love me.our family are nucler but joined and upper midleclass.my mother  basically west bengol.and she is no mor but she nice human being,

    Education

    I am h.s.appeared but not passed,for some reason i stopped my education,my mom was death,and family reason i will stoped my education.but another side i am the district sports chempist,and the work with lions club,and few years ago the assistant secratury of handicap socity.then the identity off my side.
    

    Occupation

    About my career i will chaleng to any situation.in this career i will do work in ngo and social service,i have joined the lions club off silcar and badarpur,i love nature and animal and flowar,and am a good athlite champian in districked,i will chance to play in assam olempic in 2000 in silchar d.s.a. club.and i am a member off the art off living.i will do my best in career,my hobby is disining in dress and mehendi in hand,cooking.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      railway higher secondary school badarpur, dist -karimganj Assam,

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dutta

    • Gothra

      kaishopa gothra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Guwahati, Assam

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : detective book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    bengoli, Hindi,reality show, sa re ga ma pa,jhalak,nach baliye,and many more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali
    I Cook : meat,fish,egg,vegetable mixed,sweets,pinapple jelly,and many type of paturi,sim,fish,mula Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    simple loving and carring person,he has nice human being person,he has on personality,most of all he respected both side off parents.and my frnd and me,he respect my smalest feeling and all situation to suport me,and freedome.i will respect his feeling and most of all i will aloways any how any moment suport his family and him,so thats off all my side.doesnt mettar which he live india and out off india, but the matter he is the so beautiful hearted man, because all persons are do anything in his life to his beautiful heart,i will also give them on my side 100 persant and i hope i takken his side off 100 persant,i know i am not well educated but i believe my behavior ,love, respect are so educated.and its my proudfill, i am the big hearted girl do anyone person i gaved the love which the person are loved or hated me. but i never do hated the person who my warry or friends,its my side all.

    • Age

      37 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, Switzerland, United States

    • State/City

      Assam, Delhi, Goa, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Maharashtra, Meghalaya, Sikkim, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Bangalore, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Dhanbad, Ooty , Ujjain

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Chaudary, Hindu: Jat, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Kshatriya- All, Mahisya, Rajput- All, Rajput Kumaoni, Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Sindhi, Bengali

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Defence, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Sportsperson

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Badarpur, Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 19, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles