1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUU0461 - Share her profile
    ZXUU0461
    • ZXUU0461

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXUU0461 Last Online 09-Nov-17
    eAdvantage
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, BCA
    • Pittsburgh & Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am creating this profile for my daughter. We have two children. She is the elder one. She has done her schooling from Carmel High School Kolkata and BCA(H) from Heritage Academy Kolkata WITH ABOUT 9 POINTS and her MCA from NITk Surathkal Karnataka with 9.15 Points. She was a top scorer 9in the NIMCET examand her ALL INDIA RANK IN NIMCET WAS 28. which is the 
    entrance for MCA in NITs . She worked for CERNER INDIA AS AN INTERN SELECTED FROM CAMPUS INTERVIEW.  
    She was also selected at campus interview to serve the Samsung R&D as a Software Engineer with a pay package of 15 lakhs and this placement she achieved was the Highest pay package placement of her batch of 2015 from Campus interview.. While working for Samsung R&D Bengaluru she passed the Prestigious Advanced test of the company and was promoted to the rank of Senior Software Engineer. She worked there for two years after which she resigned and her last drawn salary was 17 lakhs before she resigned for perusing her Masters  studies at  one of the most Top Rated universities in the US 
    She is an intelligent smart and well mannered girl. She enjoys travelling and trying out adventure sports. She is a confident person who lives the moment and is very positive minded.  
    She is a dedicated to her commitments and is a responsible person and independent minded..  
    She enjoys watching good movies reading good books and the like. 
    the 4th year and myself running a small business with the Govt in the Indian.Railways 
    SHE IS FLUENT IN ENGLISH AND HINDI JUST AS HER MOTHER TONGUE BECAUSE OF THE COSMOPOLITAN ENVIRONMENT SHE LIVED IN.

    About her Family

    We are a nuclear family wlhere the brides father is a practicing lawyer an advocate of the Kolkata High Court. 
    Brides mother is self employed having a small business with the Indian Railways . 
     
    She has one brother younger to her who has shudied in LA Martiniere School Kolkata from lower nursery to class 12 snd is presently studying BBA LLB with corporate law as his specialization paper. He is in 4th  year.  
    Her paternal and maternal uncles are well placed in the corporate sector . They are all MBA s. 
    ONE maternal cousin sister studying Economics H at Jadavpur University Kolkata. One paternal cousin sister MSC psycology etc. Now studying in canada. 
    Paternal grand father was a Doctor posted at patna and father has been brought up outside bengal.Paternal grand mother was a social worker . 
    Maternal grand father and grand mother were both lawyers at Howrah court and high cout kolkata. 
    We are originally from West Bengal father side hoogly and mother side Howrah resp. 
    we live in our own house

    Education

    She has done her schooling from Carmel High School Kolkata. She passed with letter marks. Then she did her plus 2 from the same school as a student of science stream. Here also she faired well and then passed BCA(H) from the Heritage college Kolkata and scored above 9 CGPA. Later she appeared for NIMCET entrance exam for MCA in 2012 and her all India rank was 28. Then she studied MCA from NITK Surathkal Karnataka and passed in the year 2015 with 9.15 CGPA. Before taking admission in THE CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY  she  was working for Samsung R&D Institute as a Senior Software Engineer.After working for Samsung R&D  for two years she is now studying MS in information technology at The Carnegie Mellon University at the US. MISM course. Her  study will be completed by Dec 2018.We are a bit too early for the partner search and wish to get her married by the beginning of 2019.Thanks for stopping by my daughters profile and .all the best in your partner search.
    

    Occupation

    She has post graduated from NIT Surathkal Karnataka in the year 2015 with 9.15 CGPA and has done a 6 months internship from Cerner Healh Care Pvt Ltd which was a part of her MCA curriculum.She worked  for Samsung R&D Bangalore for two years and resigned as a senior software engineer to peruse her MS  information systems and  management at  The Carnegie Mellon University In The US . Pennsylvania Pittsburgh. . The course will get over by December 2018. 
    We wish to get her married by early 2019
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      CARMEL HIGH SCHOOL Kolkata

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      The Heritage College Kolkata

    • PG College

      NIT Surathkal, Karnataka

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Samsung R&D Institute

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      kulin kayastha

    • Gothra

      vishvamitra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All sorts of good writing that I am able to read and understand Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game Of Thrones , Friends Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill stations sea sides places.of historical interest etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Desired partner should be intelligent well mannered and caring with good sense of behaviour. Should be able to keep her happy and contented. We have brought up our daughter with utmost care and love. He should respect her and love her just as much. He should preferably be convent educated and an.engineer with a minimum of MS degree from sny reputed us university should be working in USA or a citizen of USA. She is studying MS in information technology CMU in USA. She intends to settle there.'

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Brahmin Barendra, Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $80,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Calcutta Bagh Bazar West Bengal' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 27, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles