1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYT1787 - Share her profile
    • ZYYT1787

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • M.A, MBA/PGDM, M.A. Psychology (Pursuing), B.A
    • New Delhi & West Bengal
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, sober girl with simple aspirations. 
     I was born and bought up in Delhi and have been living here for more than 28 years .Over the years I have become comfortable with the lifestyle and environment of Delhi .Therefore it would be preferable if guy is settled in Delhi itself. 
    About my interests I have been a good student through-out my academic career .I have multiple degrees in various fields.I am really fond of reading journals, articles and doing research and want to built my career in the similar field imparting knowledge as an academician.One of my researches has been published in an international selling book as well. Apart from this being a Bengali I have keen interest in music and singing and have performed in choirs in schools and solo in graduation and post-graduation. 
    Basically I am genuine ,straight forward person who wants to lead a happy , peaceful and a contented life with his partner. I want a partner who is sensitive ,has a similar understanding   with whom I can cherish all the happy and share the sad moments of life. 
    Note: I am looking for a Bengali guy who preferably matches  my requirements .Non Bengali grooms kindly don't contact me.

    About her Family

    I belong to a simple middle class Bengali family with simple values.My father is a retired 'Govt official .Prior to his retirement , he worked as Additional General Manager in CCIC under Ministry of Textiles. My mother is currently employed in Kendriya Vidyalya as Vice Principal .I have one elder brother and he is a Marine Engineer and married.We are a close knit family of four and share a close bond with each other.


    As mentioned  in my educational details I have completed my graduation in the area of psychology from Daulat Ram College D.U. Following the same specialization I did my MBA in Human Resources.I always wanted to get into the teaching and academic profession .Therefore I have completed my B.ed and pursuing M.A. Psychology in counselling psychology  through correspondence. I have plans of teaching in schools and then in colleges.


    Since I completed my Graduation and post graduation in the area of Industrial Psychology and Human Resources in the past I have worked with consulting firms and HR departments of various companies.But because of the nature of job and long working hours i decided to change my profession and get into teaching  which has always been my passion.In addition it also gives leverage to manage other fronts such as health and home.Teaching has always the field I wanted to get into and want to become an academician imparting knowledge to others.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      New Era Public School, Mayapuri

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Daulat Ram College

    • PG College

      IILM Institute for Higher Education

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A. Psychology (Pursuing)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Government and private schools

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish Brown, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : DDLJ, Kuch Kuch hota hai. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for like minded Bengali guy who is like a best friend and companion to me. A person who can understand me , has a similar mental level ,with whom I can get along well .... Basically a sweet and a caring person with whom I can share a sweet chemistry for lifetime.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles