1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRT8398 - Share her profile
    • ZZRT8398

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRT8398 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • BL/LLB, B.A. English
    • Kolkata
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fun loving girl who loves to read, paint and spend quality time with family and friends. I also enjoy good food  and travelling. I have a law background and presently working on human rights issues. I thoroughly enjoy my work.  I am the only child of my parents. I have done my schooling from St.Xavier's, Chandigarh and after graduation in English Honours from Punjab University, I went to Delhi to do LL.B. from University of Delhi. 
    It is me and my father in the family, my mother expired in 2013. I am born in Kolkata and brought up in Chandigarh and Delhi. My father was working in Chandigarh as Head accounts in ISRO for 30 years before moving to Kolkata after retirement and my mother was a homemaker. We stay in our own flat near Ruby Hospital (EM byepass). 
    We have a big and well knit extended family. My paternal uncles are settled in Kolkata and my maternal uncles are settled in India and abroad. It is there love and support that has helped us come out strong from the trying time we faced after my mother's death.

    About her Family

    I am the only child of my parents. It is me and my father in the family, my mother expired in 2013. We have a big and well knit extended family.


    I am born in Kolkata and brought up in Chandigarh. I have done my schooling from St. Xaviers', Chandigarh and after completing my graduation in English Honours from Punjab University, Chandigarh, I moved to Delhi to do LL.B. from Delhi University.


    I am a lawyer working in an international organisation.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Xaviers, Chandigarh

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      B.A. English

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Hungry Tide by Amitav Ghosh, The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini and To Kill a Mocking Bird by Harper Lee Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : I love baking !! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Australia, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Mcleodganj, Goa and Rajasthan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for love and companionship from my partner. A person I can fall back on and would come back home to.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 12, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles