1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUV1107 - Share her profile
    • ZZUV1107

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZUV1107 Last Online 09-Sep-17
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is very friendly, down to earth, honest and a principled lady. She loves to lead a simple life yet wishes to reach the peak of success. She has a liberal mind and loves to live an independent life. Since school she has been praised for her creativity in music, dance, drama, painting and  group activities. Whether during her SSB days or in any group activity she had always lead the team and have always been chosen to represent her team unanimously. She is loved by the people she is around with only because of her homely down to earth behaviour. As she has a very friendly attitude she can win hearts easily. She is a happy go lucky person and loves staying in and with family. She has an extended group of friends where she is loved by all only because of her simplicity,caring attitude and firm morale and also because she never compromises with her individuality. 
    As parents we are proud of our daughter as she has never let us down at any point of time. Her innocence is her strength and her firm attitude is her weapon which helps her fight back all odds that come in her way. She is my best friend, her father's support, her grandmother's trust and our family's strength. Not because she is my daughter that i am taking pride in her but because she is a very strong woman who can stand by her family and friends when in need. She has immense mental stability and takes wise decisions when needed. She is never hasty in her moves. She has been a perfect daughter for us. But now we believe its time for her to be the pride of her soulmate and his family too.  
    She believes that marriage is a very pure institution which rests on understanding, truth, respect and selfless commitment not only of the man and wife but also their families. She is very vocal and believes in protesting for JUST and RIGHT. For her Husband and Wife are two different individuals coming from two different world and what binds them together is love and loyalty. She believes the 1st step towards a strong relationship is friendship where one is taught how to respects views and opinions of others even when u differ with them. And marriage definitely is the strongest relationship as its a lifetime commitment which is only possible if there is loyalty love and innocence between the man and the wife. 
    Thank you for having the patience to read about our beloved daughter Sulagna Biswas. We do believe in horoscope because she is a "Debari Gon" so her alliance with Naro gon may not bring enough happiness to the groom. Therefore Naro Gon please excuise us. She is Brisho Rashi and Brisho Logno and born at around 17:30 

    About her Family

    Our family is liberal, flexible, loving caring.. we understand each other and respect each others views while taking any decision. We have never stopped our daughter from fetching her dreams.Today my daughter has a liberal mindset and that has been possible only because of the family values that has been incorporated in her. We are a nuclear family residing in south kolkata. My husband is a retired central govt officer (defence) and myself working as a senior Sales executive in a reputed company. My husband is also LLB and has always been educating himself. He has a management degree as well. My daughter has been just like her father who believes in educating herself. Though we are a small family but we are well connected to our relatives. My mother in law stays with us and my daughter is very attached to her. Infact her interest in epics and culture is all because of my mother in law. Our family is complete with one another support and being together.


    She has completed her schooling in the field of humanities from Carmel Convent Kolkata in 2007 and joined Jadavpur University with Political Science(H) and completed her graduation in 1st class in 2010.completed her masters in International Relations in 2012 from the same university. And right now she is pursuing my Phd from JU itself.


    She has been involved in social issues and with NGOs dealing with women empowerment. She had also organised a candle light peace march in south kolkata demanding the security of women. At present she is a central government employee and working for Department of Post( India ) other than being a social worker. She also wanted to become an army officer and had cracked All India Combined Defence Service (CDS) and AFCAT several times and had appeared for SSB army twice.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Carmel Convent , Kolkata

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jadavpur University

    • PG College

      Jadavpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Department of Post and telecommunications

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : Sydney Sheldon, Love happens so does a break up, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a presentable, tall, down-to earth, careeristic, understanding, person who would respect me and my views. One who would be a son and not a son-in-law for my parents.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Sportsperson, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Aug, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles