1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZA5953 - Share her profile
    • ZZZA5953

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZA5953 Last Online 01-Oct-17
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Nagpur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Daughter describes herself as - I’m an effervescent person who loves life and treasures her family.I'm a blend of traditional values and modern outlook. I'm warm, witty and passionate about my work and play ( I've dabbled in the world of art, theater and sorts).  
    I believe in God and am spiritual. I love Life, adventure, meeting new people, traveling, cooking different cuisines (I can whip up yum food from starters to desserts) and reading....oh and I'm good at photography and writing too(excel at it, I might just take it up as a profession later in life) . 
    My Family- my Parents and Siblings( we're four!!), have always been my First Priority in life..... and so respect, loyalty, love, bonding and warmth are well imbibed in me. My parents are liberal and have let us test our wings by supporting us always. Its a blessing to be surrounded by soo much happiness. 
    We've been taught simplicity, honesty, being humble, and dealing with humility, love and compassion with everyone. 
    My parents have had a love marriage, and we've been Probashis since forever now, but I know for sure that we've been brought up with high dosage and helpings of Bengali culture and cuisine. In-fact, we're better at it than most of the Probashi Bengali kids. 
    I would want to work after marriage, being independent is a must. 
    I enjoy simple things in life and I know I'm on my path of success with all the adulation and love and respect I've got and get in my personal and professional life. 
    Well there's more but it feels like 'blowing my own trumpet', so I'll give it a rest .  
    'Marriages are made in Heaven' , I know it sounds cliched but I believe in it... so, All the Best for your partner search!

    About her Family

    My husband is a Businessman - Refrigeration & Kitchen Equipments , I am a homemaker,my elder daughter is a Freelance Trainer( MS(Chem), MA(Eng), PG(IT)), younger daughter is a Dentist and the youngest - my son is a mechanical engineer and looking after the business. Our relatives are a mix of bankers, doctors, govt. officers and engineers, residing in India and abroad.


    She has done her Engineering in IT and was a University Topper. 
    She has won many awards, accolades and International honors throughout her school days to graduation.


    Working as a Sr Process Lead ( Asst Manager) in an MNC.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Joseph's Convent, Nagpur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      G H Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Infosys Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I love reading, so choosing a favorite is difficult...its like asking a mother to pick her favorite child. its an insatiable appetite i have for books....my salary is usually spent buying books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Modern Family, FRIENDS, Castle, White Collar, Australian Masterchef, How I Met your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Bengali food, Chinese and Italian.....I love making Desserts....Indian to Western! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    It would be Paris, Fiji Islands, Greece, London, Turkey and Parts of India. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    To quote my daughter - I am looking for a guy who is simple, down-to-earth, and has a head on his shoulders. He should be able to take decisions and have a mind of his own. He should be warm and passionate about his work and life. He must love his family! Funny and cute,he must have a good sense of dressing. He should be calm and composed, romantic yet practical and the shoulder I rest my head on! I am already at a position where I know I am financially independent, what I need is someone who I can have mentally stimulating conversations with, spend quality time. He has to believe in God, that is imperative. Liberal (that is important and absolutely necessary) and humble, he must be philanthropic and respect everyone.......the kind who can lead both of our families to happiness. Please Note: If you are Above 35 years of age or Divorced, Please Do Not send a request. We have specified our requirements and do not wish to waste your time or ours.

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany, Greece, New Zealand, Oman, Spain, Vatican City State

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 13, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles