1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXV0030 - Share her profile
    • ZZXV0030

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXV0030 Last Online 06-Aug-17
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, PG.Diploma in Digital and Broadcast Journalism, B.A
    • New Delhi & West Bengal
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Kumbhakar
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My  daughter is a very cultural girl,likes to write poems,she is a very cultural girl,likes to write poems,novels and short stories for children. She is a bengali writer. Three of her books has already been published from Kolkata International Book Fair in 2004,2005 and 2012 accordingly. Other books are yet to published. Her creative writings,poems and recitation has been also published in Washington Bangla Radio Magazine. She completed her M.A in Public Administration from College of Arts and Social Sciences,Osmania University with First class and PG.Diploma in ELT. Now she is an IAS aspirant and recently joined NDTV Worldwide as a trainee journalist in Hyderabad and also pursuing PG.Diploma in Broadcast and Digital Journalism from NDTV IndiaCan and MAJC from Sikkim Manipal University.She has successfully completed internship with NDTV GOODTIMES (head office) in Delhi and she also worked in Noida & Gurgaon. Now my daughter is pursuing PGDM (MAT qualified) in Marketing from NDIM (Indra Prastha University) and also pursuing CS fro ICSI . 
    . She worked as Sub-Editor of a bengali monthly magazine `Mayurpankhi` of Sahitya Jagat for sometime. She is a classical dancer( trained in Kathak and Rabindranritya). She is also interested in painting and reading good books. She is very honest,caring,helpful by nature and always keeps herself busy in doing and creating something new.

    About her Family

    My daughter belongs to good cultural family. We have our parental house at Katwa in Burdwan District and our own flat and cars in Hyderabad. I am the owner of my own event management business. More than 30 workers are working under me in my workshop. We are a family of three in Hyderabad and have a strong binding among us. Our other family members are all settled in Kolkata and Delhi. My Late mother Bhuvaneswari Pal was a daughter of Late Sarada Pal,Zaminder of Hazrapur of North 24 Paraganas. There is a ghat in his name on the bank of Churni river. My father-in-law Late Sailen Banerjee was an AEO. My father Late Akshay Chandra Pal was a renowned artist(gold medelist ) and was awarded by Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy. My elder brother is the President of Katwa Circle of Asian Human Rights Society. My wife is a down to earth person with all good qualities and she is the best friend of my daughter. My wife`s paternal grandfather Late Khetranath Bandopadhay( popularly known as APILE KHETU) was  a famous Advocate of Burdwan and her maternal grandfather Dr. Mrityunjoy Chokroborthy was a renowned doctor of Nabadweep. My elder brothr-in-law is a Ph.D in Economics from Calcutta University and others are in profession of professors and engineers. After all we are leading a dignified and prestigious life.


    Pursuing PGDM in Marketing from NDIM & CS from ICSI.  
    PG.Diploma in Digital and Broadcast journalism from NDTV INDIACAN 
    ELT from Distance Education,Osmania University,Hyd 
    PG in Public Administation from Osmania University,Hyd 
    Degree from Sorojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidhyalaya,Hyd 
    Intermediate from Stanley Girls Junior College,Hyd 
    SSC from D.D.C Girls High School,Katwa...WB


    Now my daughter is pursuing PGDM in Marketing from NDIM, IP & CS from ICSI .She has completed internship with NDTV GOODTIMES in New Delhi and worked in Noida & Gurgaon also.She is a  bengali writer. She worked as sub-editor of a bengali monthly magazine`Mayurpankhi` of Sahitya jagat for sometime.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DDC.Girls High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Stanley Junio Girls College

    • PG College

      College of Arts and Social Sciences,Osmania University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PG.Diploma in Digital and Broadcast Journalism

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani
    Desired Partner

    Looking for any person from a good cultural family,preferably from any metros,but the person should well qualified and well established .

    • Age

      34 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Mohali, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Jun, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 27, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles