1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAV3425 - Share her profile
    • ZZAV3425

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAV3425 Last Online 30-Oct-16
    • 41, 5' 0"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Kolkata
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Mahisya
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am self independent,honest,straight forward lady.I believe in myself.I want to settle anywhere outside of west bengal permanently if any opportunity comes after marriage or before.I want to show my identity in the world.I do not want to take a full family burden

    About her Family

    Father: expired who was Sr. Accounts Officer, India Oil Corporation, Haldia Refinery 
    Mother: Housewife 
    Brother: B.Tech in Information Technology, working in Cognizent Technology Solution, who is married and now residing in Chicago,USA 
    Relatives: All are highly educated, well established in country & abroad


    Degree and Date	Institute	Major and Specialization 
    Post Graduate Diploma in Information Technology   (equivalent to M.C.A), Jan-2004	Institute of Management Technology, Kolkata affiliated by Visva Bharati  University, Santiniketan  	First Division [68.60%]      
    DOEACC ‘B’ Level (equivalent to M.C.A),Jan-2004	ICEI, Chatterjee International Centre, Kolkata	C-Grade 
    DOEACC ‘A’ Level Examination (equivalent to P.G.D.C.A), Jan-2000	ER & DCI, Kolkata	C-Grade 
    B.Sc (Physics Hons.), Apr-1998	Rammohan College, Kolkata University	Second Class 
    Higher Secondary,May-1995	St.Xavier’s School,Haldia	First Division [63.9%] 
    Madhyamik,May-1993	St.Xavier’s School,Haldia	First Division [77%]


    Currently I am working as a computer teacher in an ICSE School.	 
    I have about five years of work experience in the Chemical and IT industry. I have worked as a computer teacher in Maheshwari Girls’ School, Kolkata.  
    •	I have worked as a Visiting Faculty in Regional Computer Center, Jadavpur University.  
    •	Prior to that I had worked for one year in the Instrument Maintenance Department of Indian Oil Corporation Limited, Haldia Refinery. Also I have about one year of experience in SAP R/3 environment   
    •	I had also worked for one year in the IT division as a Part-Time Computer Teacher in the Bhowanipur Girls’ High School, Kolkata as well as a Computer Faculty in the IGNOU Regional Centre, Kolkata. Also I have worked as a Computer Faculty in British Institutes, DumDum Unit.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Xavier's School,Haldia

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Rammohan College,Kolkata

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Narayana ETechno School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Tamluk,Purba Medinipur

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Dark, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    some TV serials like Saat Paake Bandha in Zee TV,any music channels,News. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Mainly female oriented movie like Rituparno Ghosh's all films,Iti Mrinalini,Antaheen etc and also Sharukh Khan's movies,some good Hollywood movies like No string Attached,titanic,Notebook,What happens in Vegas,Valentine's day etc.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : normal daily food(rice,fish,egg,sabji,fry),chicken recipe,chowmin,other snacks food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any hilly station,seaside.I traveled a lot of places such as Andaman,Kashmir,Delhi,Agra,Mysore,Ooty,Jaipur,Darjeeling etc.Now I have ambitions to visit different places outside India. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner preferance is:fair, tall, handsome, slim but sober and simple, adjustable, friendly, honest. no dowry, only believe in registry marriage, preferable either mother or father expired, base is WestBengal but not interested to come back Kolkata.He should understand me properly and wants to marry without any expectation.Rest will tell you later.No flirting attitude is entertainable.

    • Age

      41 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $100,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Tamluk, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 26, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:33 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles