1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUS1177 - Share her profile
    • ZVUS1177

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUS1177 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 0"
    • Bangalore & Angul, Odisha
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ** Request you to go through the profile & partner preference properly before contacting further. Guys who are serious about settling down in life only contact. Though the profile is made by me but is being functioned by my parents(mom n dad) 
    My hobbies include listening music, reading novels and watching english movies. As a person I would describe myself to be a caring, honest, hardworking, ambitious, and a down to earth girl.  
    As a person I am a ambitious, work alcoholic but down to earth person and open-minded girl. I like to balance professional & family life. I believe in living in the present but with an eye on the future and also in enjoying every moment of my life. I also believe giving space to my partner. I believe on keeping a smile in my face under every circumstance. 
    I would like the parents to talk to each other first and clear the formalities , if things goes fine I would like to talk and know the guy before moving forward. I am looking for a probasi bengali, fun loving, well settled person who has good education. 
    Horoscope matching is not important criterion for us.  
    My gaan is debari.

    About her Family

    We belong to Upper Middle Class Family, our caste is general. We are from Durgapur, West Bengal. My father is has done MBA(Production and Operation) and working as an A.G.M in the production department in a reputed Steel and Iron private firm, and mother has done B.A, DHMS and used to practice Homeopathy before. Now she is a part time Astrologer and an adorable homemaker. I have a younger sister who is currently working in an MNC in Bangalore.


    I am convent educated and did my schooling from different parts of india. I completed my intermediate in Science stream, durgapur and then moved ahead to pursue my graduation in bachelors in computer application(BCA) from M.E.S College of Arts & Commerce, goa university and secured 3rd Position in the same ; as well as MBA specialized in human resource and finance from C.V Raman College of Engineering, Bhubaneshwar under BPUT and secured 1st Position in the same.


    Currently I am working as Human Resource Recruiter in Allegis Group, India which an MNC in Bangalore from past 1.5 years.Prior to this I was working as a lecturer in a college at Angul, Odisha from past 2.1 years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Allegis Group of India MNC Comp.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Angul, Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    ALL MTV SHOWS Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : INCEPTION Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : BAKES AND CAKES Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ROME Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As I belong to an educated, cultured Hindu family and having my own family values. First of all I would expect a person who will have respect for my family, I am seeking a well behaved and caring man who is also mature, honest, affectionate and who is professionally well settled in his life, my perspective towards my life and my values as I am going to have the same respect for him too. With a ever-growing today's world none can deny that it's imperative for a family to be financially firm and balanced. Thus, last but not the least, I wish to be with a person who can provide that level of confidence/reliability/security and comfort to me so that we can formulate a world of dreams & happiness for both of us. So, Proposals from respectable families belonging to any Hindu community with Bengali as their mother tongue are preferred or Proposals from respectable probashi bengali families belonging to any Hindu community. SC/ST please excuse.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Durgapur, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 03, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles