1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYX2303 - Share her profile
    ZXYX2303
    • ZXYX2303

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZXYX2303 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working as a Lecturer in a Private AICTE Approved Hotel Management College in Delhi NCR with a Master's degree MBA-HR & a bachelors degree in Hotel Management from a government college in Delhi. I have been born and raised in Delhi. In languages am comfertable with Bengali, English, Hindi .My maa is a Bengali and daddy is Telugu speaking . They have had an intercast arranged marriage . We are an upper middle class nuclear family, I being the only child. I haven't being pampered much because of my upbringing being under strict and loving parents . Being from a culturally mixed background, we have Bengali,south Indian ,NorthIndian delicacies prepared at home. My parents are looking out for a professionally qualified match ,a well settled boy ,with a respectable,educated, broadminded,English/Hindi speaking family background like ours. It's been more than a year now,I am a volunteer in social work (educating underprivileged kids) at an ashram in Delhi on weekends. I feel peaceful going there. I love to paint on weekends . I love to keep leaning new things. I wish to continue my professional work after marriage and balance my family life and work.  
     
     
    LOOKING FOR SOMEONE who enjoys keeping fitness as a first priority in their life ie. jogging, cycling, swimming, tennis . A man who loves to live life, who has active interests apart from his professional work like painting, reading, cooking, volunteering etc (hobbies which define him) , all this supporting a strong career . 
    Please Note: Dowry seekers PLEASE EXCUSE.

    About her Family

    We are a broadminded ,cosmopolitan Hindu intercaste family with high ethical moral values. We follow both South Indian and Bengali cultural values to an extent at home. We speak in English,Bengali and Hindi. My father comes from Bangalore belonging to a high status Doctor's and Judge's Telugu speaking family,who is a post graduate from Delhi School of Planning and Architecture settled in Delhi since 1980 ,retired as a GM (Architect) ,presently working at an MNC in Gurgaon. My mother is an MA from Delhi University,Interior Designer and a loving home maker ,comes from a respectable Bengali family from Delhi.

    Education

    Bsc in Hotel Management & MBA ( Marketing&H.R)
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a Lecturer in a Private AICTE Recognised Hotel Management College in Delhi NCR with a Master's degree MBA-HR & a bachelors degree in Hotel Management from a government college in Delhi. I have been born and raised in Delhi and I am currently working in Private sector in Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School, Noida

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      DIHM ,N.DELHI (Government college)

    • PG College

      GALGOTIA\'S Gr.Noida U.P.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Volunteering / Social Service
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    My parents are looking out for a professionally qualified match ,a well settled boy ,with a respectable,educated,broadminded,english/hindi/Bengali or any other regional language speaking family background like ours. We are open to a family belonging to any part of India. caste no bar . Please note: Dowry seekers please excuse

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 29, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles