1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYV5693 - Share her profile
    ZZYV5693
    • ZZYV5693

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZZYV5693 Last Online 13-Mar-17
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Thane
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am confident, outgoing, like socialising and travelling. I love my work. 
    Optimistic, persistent and a person with a strong will power. Working in one of the MNC's (BPO) as a Training Manager. 
    Friends think I am very understanding and reliable. Someone who they can trust. Like watching movies. My favourite channels are Z Business, CNBC, Travel & Living, History, Discovery etc. Love almost all kinds of music. I am a voracious reader. A few of my favorites would be WE THE LIVING by Ayn Rand and THE OTHER SIDE OF MIDNIGHT by Sidney Sheldon. 
     
    Want my life partner to be extremely broad minded and easy going. Good sense of humor would be an added advantage. 
    Looking for a person who carries himself very confidently and has a pleasing personality and a good sense of dressing.  Should believe in modern values and support me in achieving success in my career. 
     
    I am looking at someone who is based in Mumbai, as I am not looking at relocating to any other part of India at any time in the future. It is okay if your hometown is in some other part of the country, but you should be living in Mumbai. 
    I am also not looking at relocating to any other country currently

    About her Family

    There are four members in my family including me. My mom's a homemaker and dad's retired. I have a younger brother who is studying (PGDHR). I belong to a very close knit family.

    Education

    B.Com From Mumbai University
    

    Occupation

    Training Manager in a BPO
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Smt Sulochana Singhania School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      NG Bedekar College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITeS

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sutherland Global Services Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is settled in Mumbai. I would prefer staying separately with my spouse as I am a very independent person and freedom is of utmost importance to me. He should be at a managerial level (any industry) as I myself am a manager. I am not looking forward to relocating currently and hence am not interested in anyone working overseas. The person should have good communication skills and a good command over the English language. People below my designation, earning less than me, lacking fluency in English, please don't waste your time in expressing interest. Thank you.

    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $40,001 to $80,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Apr, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 29, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles