1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXS3047 - Share her profile
    ZXXS3047
    • ZXXS3047

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXXS3047 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, B.Com
    • Bangalore & Odisha
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Saha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a convent educated and currently working as an HR in an multinational company in Bangalore. Like reading, listening to music in my spare time, travelling to places and meeting new people. very ambitious, loving, caring, responsible, adventurous. I love cooking and love to cook different and exotic food. I want to continue my job after marriage.  
       
    Partner expectation:   
    In simple terms looking for a person who values- freedom, respect to each other parents, emotions, feelings, interest, passion, dreams on equal footing. Also, loves travelling, interested in movies, music/songs and little bit spendthrift in a responsible way i.e for necessary purposes. Looks does not matter to me. all that is required is a healthy body with a healthy brain wherein healthy thinking dwells.   
       
     For all those profile i have come across, who need beautiful bride, i really donno whether i deserve the beautiful defination of yours. such proposal will not be entertained as it sounds funny to me, because u r assured of one's beauty only during marriage and hundreds of instances were bride loses beauty post marriage- becomes fat due to pregnancy...etc, so does the guy discontinues the relationship later on? or does the guy expect the girl to discontinue the relationship in case the guy becomes ugly for instance- bald {very common (scientific reason, which I am not aware) this days- etc} . no offence to others.    
       
    Well i want to share 1 feeling regarding married life- i feel its the bonding, understanding, and adjustment...while in the meantime knowing each other great hearts and feeling, through supporting through all ups and downs. hence, expecting sacrifices from a daughter-in-law in all aspect, wont be acceptable, as already said, needs equal respect for everything. for example- it is not a bride's duty to handle all household activities. i feel when it is a life of two, both should lead the life together in all respects especially when the bride is working. However, as a daughter in her "in-laws" family, voluntary adjustment, sacrifices, etc could be made.   
       
    Summary- looking for a cheerful person who takes only serious thing (which atleast 75% of people consider as "serious") in serious way... 

    About her Family

    MOM, DAD, SIS,  & ME

    Education

    MBA, M.Com
    

    Occupation

    Working as an HR Specialist
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Others, Odisha

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Favourites : 2 States Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows- Kapil Sharma, Indias Best Dramabaaz; Reality shows- all dance shows- like DID; Living foods; Savdhan India Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Recent Hindi- Drishyam, Dangal, Airlift, Babhubali 2; English- The wedding planner Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : indian and chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Majorly South india, Delhi, Kolkata, Gujarat Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well I believe in face to face talks or rather telephonic, to get to understand completely.... However, as this is the first step...to take it forward, had to write a lot and due to space constraint here- mentioned "about desired partner" in the "basic info" criteria in my profile. U & Me both are busy in daily work....due to which sometimes . So it is obvious that there will be a gap between The same is applicable to me....In case u just accept and it does not result into talks within a month, it will be considered as "NO". I meant this, in order to avoid unnecessary delays and avoid acceptance by non-serious profiles.

    • Age

      32 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Singapore, Switzerland, Others

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Barrackpore, Darjeeling , Durgapur, Kanyakumari , Kharagpur, Mangalore, Mysore, Nagpur, Navi Mumbai, Siliguri , South Dum Dum, Thane, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Businessperson, Scientist, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles